Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 37 2166
Neutral (3) 2 2 36
Negative (1 or 2) 2 5 46
Total Reviews 22 44 2248
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.34
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2013
btcorley from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2013
Site needs better information on description of various versions of products. They also should present ALL available payment methods on all pages so customers don't need to email questions before making a purchase. Easy to use checkout after item is selected. Overall a good experience after questions were answered by email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2013
tsarman from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2005
good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2013
lprabhu1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2013
(Edited September 23rd by lprabhu1_3474256486)  I found a good price for the product and am awaiting delivery Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited October 29th by ed_7723396832)  They had what I needed at a reasonable price and it was a quick check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
dbuf52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
I have used your products before with ease and will continue to as long as products are in good price range Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
bratyinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Called and talked to a representative and everything was answered correctly. The price was right . I ordered online. Will confirm the company once I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
CASSTech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2008
(Edited November 16th by CASSTech)  Easy to navigate site Competitive pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
aphileotemp from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I have used Royaldiscount before and they are a very reliable, reputable retailer of brand name software offering products at an excellent price. I will continue to use their services until I find someone I like better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
alambl from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I was impressed with how easy the order process was and the information on cost and shipping options. Much better than another site I tried prior to Royaldiscount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
eloclair from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
te5531bk from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
howardhedlund from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
In all honesty, this is way too soon to write a review. It is my first purchase with Royaldiscount.com. I was pleased with the price and felt comforted by the endorsements by the BBB sand others, since I wasn't really familiar with the company. We will see what the future brings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
tzapor from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
The web site was very easy to use. So far I am very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
mb74Jesus from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
second time I've used Royal discount. Haven't received product yet but the first experience was 100% satisfactory. 2 OSs at great price. ran both with all updates no issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
andriette.mcgill from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Every easy to navigate throughout the web. Good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
csteakley from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited January 08th by csteakley_1625099799)  easy use, good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
imber.bruce from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Very easy to find what you want. Check out was just as easy. I will be back the next time I need to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
sallybec99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Royal had what I needed, although I would have been pleased to get the product with a little more discount. The site was easy to navigate; clear and precise without a lot of confusion. My one surprise was that after ordering, my order was on the screen, and the next button I was led to click on blanked everything before I printed. I was however, happy to receive an email verifying my order! Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bbubbaloo from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
mlchard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
After I got signed in as a new customer, the ordering was a very straightforward process. Now am awaiting arrival of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!