Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 45 2153
Neutral (3) 0 0 34
Negative (1 or 2) 4 5 45
Total Reviews 24 50 2232
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4.5 Star Review
4.46
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
amalterman from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
Switched to Royal Discount after having issues processing shopping cart with a lower cost provider. You get what you pay for - Royal process was quick and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
jlfranks from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Smooth, easy and trustworthy. Genuine software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
robhall75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
I got great service and product from thsi seller. I got a great price, and received exactly what I was buying and in a timely fashion in a safe mailing envelope. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jmrahe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2007
No issues easy site great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
McQueen from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
The product was easy to order and arrived in 3 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
computerstop from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Quick and easy shopping and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
tom from GA
Member Since:
07/30/2005
I was happy with the quick responses to my email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
karen.kolmer from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
very precise & quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
sblades43 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2006
(Edited February 25th by sblades43_1150321932)  Been using them for years. Always get correct (or upgraded) product very quickly. Great to deal with.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
malonechanda from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
swep12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
(Edited March 01st by swep12_7024010081)  it was easyer than going to the sore Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
lhsw560 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
My shopping experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
They have always been timely & concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
derrick.clausen from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
(Edited March 12th by derrick.clausen_5506994585)  Easy access site, great prices with ease of checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
adrian.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
I researched the pricing and called in to customer service. I was surprised to reach a real person who did speak English. This person was friendly competent and very helpful. If this is the type of people they hire they are a company I would do Business with and recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
urs_shashi from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
I see the best shopping website at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
amorsecode from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
All seems to be fine. Awaiting arrival of my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
oceanskier from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
Great price & fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
eileen.desorgher from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
User friendly web site, great price/product, and free shipping-excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
jlbrla28 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2007
I have been ordering from Royal Discount for years and I always have a great experience with them. I recommend them to anyone that I know who wants to order software. Great prices and quick and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
brad91007 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
Great prices and easy to compare the different bundled suites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
xlvyjoesph from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014
The best shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
henkle from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2014
riverrat_sa from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2014
I like shopping with royal discount because they provide good quality items at an affordable rates. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
admin3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
I have never had a bad experience with this company over the years. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!