Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 24 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2005
heartnsoul from NE
Member Since:
08/01/2005
thus far everything is smooth Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2005
bhowson from VA
Member Since:
08/03/2005
quick, easy, inexpensive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2005
amoscb from MA
Member Since:
08/07/2005
Looking forward to product arrival. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/22/2005
w010194 from TX
Member Since:
08/08/2005
Very good service, accurately charged and delivery on time. I will be a return customer. Very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2005
trish from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2004
So far, so good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/10/2005
mjwinsmith from NY
Member Since:
08/10/2005
First time user, the Jury is still out :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
CraigAHanson from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2005
It would be great to know the approx delivery date. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2005
freddy60453 from IL
Member Since:
08/17/2005
Witholding final evaluation until product is delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2005
rrancier from TX
Member Since:
09/25/2004
Great Experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2005
andreasnyc from NY
Member Since:
10/14/2000
VERY cheap prices and free shipping sound good. I got MS Office Student & Teacher Ed. for the cheapest price around and it was the real retail packaging, not a CD only OEM. Time until receipt was a bit long, but I went for the free ground shipping since I wasn't in a hurry. I would use them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2005
mthelfrich from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2005
All was very good except you did not provide a delivery date. Please contact me with when I will recieve my orderor provide an estimated ship date when I order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2005
douglas.a.ames from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2005
Seems to be an easy site to find your way around in. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2005
riopowel from IN
Member Since:
09/05/2005
Information on item could be a little better, but can't really beat the price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2005
rgraves from unknown
Member Since:
08/31/2005
It would be nice if the website could detect my selection of country and provide only the shipping options that apply to me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2005
belie from VA
Member Since:
09/07/2005
very nice experience, called this merchant and had my questions answered on the spot. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2005
arluin from CA
Member Since:
03/06/2001
Pleasant phone staff answered my questions. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2005
loathespam from OK
Member Since:
09/04/2005
The purchase went smoothly. Item came fast and worked as expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2005
Hamilt816 from FL
Member Since:
09/03/2005
Myexperience with this merchant has been great thus far! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2005
garkin from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2005
Good site, but it is true I don't really know if what I ordered is in stock. The availability field simply said "ships free today", which makes me believe that it is in stock... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
rhui1880 from WA
Member Since:
04/08/2005
Prompt service, recommended Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2005
rob from NY
Member Since:
09/22/2005
(Edited September 23rd by rob_1127417373)  Was good. Excellent customer service. However, 2 of the products I ordered were out of stock, and not listed as such. I got an email letting me know, waited for them to come in and then everything was delivered. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2005
mermaidangel2004 from NY
Member Since:
09/07/2005
This is the second time I am making a purchase from this company which I would not be doing if I were not satisfied with the first. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
beerdj1 from CA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
I was very satisfied with your service Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2005
joelmeyer7 from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2005
the overall shopping process was quick and easy -- I just wish that it would have provided an approximate ship date -- even something as simple as "this item typically ships the next business day" Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2005
bohereth from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2005
Very clean and to the point. No complaints. Will use again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!