Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 62 2142
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 43
Total Reviews 20 71 2219
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.41
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
sallybec99 from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Royal had what I needed, although I would have been pleased to get the product with a little more discount. The site was easy to navigate; clear and precise without a lot of confusion. My one surprise was that after ordering, my order was on the screen, and the next button I was led to click on blanked everything before I printed. I was however, happy to receive an email verifying my order! Thank you Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
premier from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2014
Very easy to find products required and each product is fully detailed in clear easy-to-understand clarity. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
jjmccarty from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
(Edited January 07th by jjmccarty_2160603068)  Have purchased from this company for work and personal uses. The price was right, the service and delivery are good and the products accurate. I plan to continue to buy from Royal Discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
csteakley from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
(Edited January 08th by csteakley_1625099799)  easy use, good price Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
frank from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
ok than you Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
bbubbaloo from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2014
Great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
jurip from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
(Edited January 10th by jurip_2875242829)  This software was installed on other computer. It is genuine but it was previosly installed and registered and finally after activation on my DELL PC doesn't work. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
pppaaawww@msn.com from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2010
(Edited January 14th by pppaaawww@msn.com)  Best price for Windows 7 Pro. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/14/2014
1arturocortez from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2014
5 days ago i made a on-line purchase with Royaldiscount.com i have yet to receive my purchuse from Royal, today i will cancel my purchuse @ my own expance with my bank Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2014
PIANOSWIMMWER from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2007
Super easy ordering and account set-up. Used PayPal and its availability is a big plus. I will be back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
ray from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
As always great service and shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
mlchard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
After I got signed in as a new customer, the ordering was a very straightforward process. Now am awaiting arrival of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
sylvan from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Found product quickly, quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
amalterman from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
Switched to Royal Discount after having issues processing shopping cart with a lower cost provider. You get what you pay for - Royal process was quick and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
jlfranks from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Smooth, easy and trustworthy. Genuine software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
charleswood from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2007
(Edited January 31st by charleswood_1178229944)  Fast, accurate and reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
robhall75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
I got great service and product from thsi seller. I got a great price, and received exactly what I was buying and in a timely fashion in a safe mailing envelope. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jmrahe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2007
No issues easy site great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
McQueen from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
The product was easy to order and arrived in 3 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
computerstop from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Quick and easy shopping and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
tom from GA
Member Since:
07/30/2005
I was happy with the quick responses to my email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
karen.kolmer from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
very precise & quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
malonechanda from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!