Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 21 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
hkreinik from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2005
First time buyer. Would purchase from this seller again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
jbrown from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2005
Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
lbrecht from FL
Member Since:
07/13/2005
I was pleased with the order being shipped and tracking was on time. Order was what I expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
cptgaryklein from GA
Member Since:
07/15/2005
very fast confirmation and shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
fanninland from TX
Member Since:
07/06/2005
Fast ship, lowest price, software arrived & worked as described!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
krispkim from CA
Member Since:
07/15/2005
I am extremely pleased with my purchase from Royal Discount. Product arrived exactly as expected and notified me of arrival date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
krispkim from CA
Member Since:
07/15/2005
I am extremely pleased with Royal Discount. I had purchased some software from them, and the product was exactly as promised. They notified me of shipping times as well. Overall, great experience. Will shop with them again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
mbad12000 from IL
Member Since:
07/15/2005
The merchandise was in stock and it arrived on time. I was a satisfied customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
the_family_logan from TN
Member Since:
07/15/2005
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
Piecesoflight12 from NY
Member Since:
07/13/2005
100% positive experience! Free shipping, no tax...and the cheapest products around! Will remember for future purchases!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2005
daniels71771 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2005
This was the first time purchasing on the net.Royal Discount's site was easy to use.The ordering process was a great experience.After ordering I recieved confirmation of the order and shipping information. I recieved the software in a timely manner.It was what I ordered and what was described by Royal Discount.My experience with Royal Discount and Pricegrabber was terrific.I am looking forward to doing more business with these two reliable and reputable companies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2005
ttrain707 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2005
1st time purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2005
Piecesoflight12 from NY
Member Since:
07/13/2005
100% Positive experience! Free shipping, no tax, and a great product! I would definitely purchase from them again!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2005
whwu1 from CA
Member Since:
07/17/2005
Its easy and best price. Received order within a few days. Strongly check their price before purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2005
richsis from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2005
quick & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2005
larraga from DE
Member Since:
12/04/2002
Great price. Holding my breath... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2005
rhawkins from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Order shipped same day and I was sent an email confirming shipment with tracking information. Excellent price and excellent customer service that is hard to beat. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2005
joliver32745 from OH
Member Since:
07/18/2005
I ordered the software on Monday and installed it on my computer on the following Friday. The whole process of ordering and shipping was great. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/18/2005
sarnott from CO
Member Since:
07/18/2005
First time - will buy from again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
ben.hill from VA
Member Since:
07/19/2005
product arrived very fast. price was exceptional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
gloriad57 from CA
Member Since:
07/19/2005
easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
lelandpugsley from CA
Member Since:
07/19/2005
no additional comments Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
lnm477 from NY
Member Since:
07/19/2005
Website was clear and concise, and responded quickly. I received an e-mail confirmation immediately and now know approximately when I should get my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
a11en1ee from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2005
Order received quickly. It was only one item, but they double protected so it would not get damage. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/20/2005
rhall518 from TX
Member Since:
07/20/2005
I inadvertently ordered the incorrect software from Royal Discount. I informed them of MY error, returned and received a FULL refund for the product. I WILL continue to purchase from Royal Discount. Trina, in the Sales Department, was of invaluable assistance. Additionally, the date of my order may be incorrect as earlier noted in this survey. All I can safely say is that it was earlier this year. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!