Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 38 2164
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 2 4 45
Total Reviews 23 43 2244
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
rozette from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2010
(Edited February 21st by rozette_7235194428)  They never sent me an e-mail to confirm the order I got the order but I will do business with them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
sblades43 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2006
(Edited February 25th by sblades43_1150321932)  Been using them for years. Always get correct (or upgraded) product very quickly. Great to deal with.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
lhsw560 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
My shopping experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
They have always been timely & concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
swep12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
(Edited March 01st by swep12_7024010081)  it was easyer than going to the sore Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
adrian.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
I researched the pricing and called in to customer service. I was surprised to reach a real person who did speak English. This person was friendly competent and very helpful. If this is the type of people they hire they are a company I would do Business with and recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
amorsecode from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
All seems to be fine. Awaiting arrival of my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
don from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
The website offered a discount (Code FRESH20) for Orders over $300 which expires March 8, I placed an order for $329.94 on March 5. I continued to get a message that the FRESH20 coupon expired. The customer Service phone was already closed for the day so I could not make contact about it. I am awaiting their response about adjusting the order price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
store5771 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
it has been very nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
azuragail from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
I ordered Norton antivirus for my laptop and sent all my information paid with credit card and now I just figured out it is not a download item and it is a shipping item. It would be nice if that was expressed before the purchasing process cause I would have went a different direction. Now with the order complete I am stuck. I will be shopping other places than here. This is what happens when I try something new. So disappointed. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
oceanskier from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
Great price & fast delivery Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
eileen.desorgher from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014
User friendly web site, great price/product, and free shipping-excellent!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
irenep2232 from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2014
(Edited March 15th by irenep2232)  I purchased the 2014 Norton 360 for 3 PCs. No where on the site did it say the product was only valid for 1 year. I could have purchased the same product direct from Norton for $20 less. Now, not even a week later, it is "on sale" for $20 less than what I paid. What a scam. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
jlbrla28 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2007
I have been ordering from Royal Discount for years and I always have a great experience with them. I recommend them to anyone that I know who wants to order software. Great prices and quick and easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
ldb from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2014
Retail box office 2010 software is already activated to limit. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2014
derrick.clausen from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
(Edited March 12th by derrick.clausen_5506994585)  Easy access site, great prices with ease of checkout process Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
brad91007 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
Great prices and easy to compare the different bundled suites. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Larryderoche.ld from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
A little confusing on delivery Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
xlvyjoesph from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2014
The best shop. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
urs_shashi from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
I see the best shopping website at good prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
henkle from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2014
Easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!