Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 24 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
Prymalscrm from OK
Member Since:
09/20/2002
site was well organized and ez to surf delivery was quick and right, would have enjoyed better pics but what was there I could use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
jpyles from MN
Member Since:
04/14/2005
I have placed over a dozen orders with RoyalDiscount. The software pricing and delivery is the best on the Internet. I will continue to order from RoyalDiscount forever... Jerry Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
tdoan from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Very good prices. Excellent shipping offer of $0.00! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2005
Jason Brown from MS
Member Since:
07/19/2005
Very fast shipping, product was original and was able to be validated through the Microsoft Genuine Advantage Program. Highly recommended merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
dougapple from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Everything went as it should, no surprises, just a great price with rock solid service. I will definitely be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
discodast from CO
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Order processed promptly & received quickly. Must be new company as customer service is EXCELLENT!!! (Hopefully, this doesn't change as they grow.) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
hfc1200 from NV
Member Since:
08/21/2004
Website ordering was very easy to use and Royaldiscount.com had the best price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
vernonion from IN
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I received exactly what I ordered, exactly when it was supposed to be delivered, at a better price than I could find anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
Focus on Computers from FL
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Very great experience would recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
gregoppold from MO
Member Since:
07/14/2005
It's been good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
rrutledge1 from AZ
Member Since:
07/14/2005
They were very helpful when it turned out that one of my products was not in stock. A representative walked me through the best second choice. I could not have been happier with the speed and service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
jimrandolph from TN
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I am VERY pleased with my purchas, and the service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
gjresh from TN
Member Since:
07/14/2005
The web site provides detailed information about products and is easy to navigate. Customer service was contacted for additional information and a prompt, courteous, professional response was received. The price for the product purchased was the lowest that could be found and the software is exactly as described and works perfectly. An order confirmation was received promptly by email with a link to check order status. There was no charge for shipping and the item ordered was received within a few days even though delivery was to a rural location not near a large metropolitan area. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
jbrown from unknown
Member Since:
07/15/2005
Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
Piecesoflight12 from NY
Member Since:
07/13/2005
100% positive experience! Free shipping, no tax...and the cheapest products around! Will remember for future purchases!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
fanninland from TX
Member Since:
07/06/2005
Fast ship, lowest price, software arrived & worked as described!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
serris from CT
Member Since:
07/21/2005
RoyalDiscount.com is an awesome company to obtain computer ware. Their site is easy and fast to navigate. Their information about products were highly informative and they have a vast array of software products at below cost-compared to any other website. Ordering was easy and delivery was two days earlier then they expected(by emails to me). Overall, I would highly recommend RoyalDiscount.com for your computer needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
the_family_logan from TN
Member Since:
07/15/2005
great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
krispkim from CA
Member Since:
07/15/2005
I am extremely pleased with my purchase from Royal Discount. Product arrived exactly as expected and notified me of arrival date. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
cptgaryklein from GA
Member Since:
07/15/2005
very fast confirmation and shipment. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
Bluemountain Trading Co. from NC
Member Since:
10/19/2002
Quick and Hassle Free Shopping. Reliable Seller. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/31/2005
GamerbyDesign from FL
Member Since:
07/22/2005
I find there prices to be very fair and the order to ship time is also excellent. I would recommend it to anybody. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2005
daniels71771 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2005
This was the first time purchasing on the net.Royal Discount's site was easy to use.The ordering process was a great experience.After ordering I recieved confirmation of the order and shipping information. I recieved the software in a timely manner.It was what I ordered and what was described by Royal Discount.My experience with Royal Discount and Pricegrabber was terrific.I am looking forward to doing more business with these two reliable and reputable companies. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2005
whwu1 from CA
Member Since:
07/17/2005
Its easy and best price. Received order within a few days. Strongly check their price before purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2005
richsis from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2005
quick & easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!