Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 39 2202
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 49
Total Reviews 25 43 2286
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.42
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2015
AYen from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2015
good price, fast ship Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
geof from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
(Edited February 05th by geof_6508398339)  very easy to use web page, have ordered many software from IT WAS AN LOGIN SOFTWARE KEY EMAILED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2015
mattisk63 from unknown
Member Since:
01/31/2015
easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2015
charles4 from CO
Member Since:
02/03/2005
have made many purchases, and lucky for me they are in my state and shipping is usually arrives within 1-2 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/23/2015
fmclawhorn from unknown
Member Since:
02/22/2015
I was looking for the less expensive way to buy Microsoft Office 2013 and I found Royal Discounts. By finding this site I saved $35. That's a lot of money when you are on a fixed income like me. I have been contemplation on ordering this product since Friday. Since we don't have service this morning. I was passing by my computer and my Spirit said go ahead and order it. Thank you so much Royal Discount and I look forward to receiving my order. thank You Fedora McLawhorn Be Blessed Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2015
dalegreenej from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2015
quick and great products and best of all low prices! I just wish I had discover this website sooner. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
dkell from MA
Member Since:
04/07/2004
Very happy overall with RoyalDiscount. Good pricing and quick key delivery. No issues after several orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2015
bill from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Great Service and good value. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2015
struluet from unknown
Member Since:
03/20/2015
was fast and vary easy to complete order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
marklujan from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2015
Royal Discount has the best prices and best customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2015
kmunson from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
Fast and easy -- great prices too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2015
bill from unknown
Member Since:
02/26/2015
Prompt processing, very good value. Good web shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2015
jw3 from unknown
Member Since:
03/30/2015
Huge software selection at unbeatable prices!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
GrandmaDot8 from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2011
VERY EASY PRODUCT ARRIVED IN A TIMELY MANNER Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2015
dcdce8f9 from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2015
Easy to navigate site. Great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/11/2015
jjbarylski from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2015
the person i talked with was excellent answered all my questions. but mostly it was good to speak to a live person...... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/18/2015
akalifeh from unknown
Member Since:
04/17/2015
Quick phone service and I was able to talk to someone. Very helpful and professional. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
ed from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
(Edited October 29th by ed_7723396832)  They had what I needed at a reasonable price and it was a quick check out. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
dbuf52 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
I have used your products before with ease and will continue to as long as products are in good price range Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
bratyinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Called and talked to a representative and everything was answered correctly. The price was right . I ordered online. Will confirm the company once I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
CASSTech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2008
(Edited November 16th by CASSTech)  Easy to navigate site Competitive pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
aphileotemp from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I have used Royaldiscount before and they are a very reliable, reputable retailer of brand name software offering products at an excellent price. I will continue to use their services until I find someone I like better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
alambl from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I was impressed with how easy the order process was and the information on cost and shipping options. Much better than another site I tried prior to Royaldiscount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
eloclair from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
te5531bk from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!