Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 60 2144
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 43
Total Reviews 20 69 2221
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.38
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
allen.camp from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Very timely in shipping orders and any issues are also addressed timely with the emphasis on providing excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
eb64mrs from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
brief and simple the way it should be Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
jsacklow from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
A very easy website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
drjansen from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
We have learned to always check Royal Discount first when shopping for our software needs. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient along with a very competitive price. Don Jansen Automated Health Systems President/CEO Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
theltaylor from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
Customer service person was extremely helpful and concise with her explanations. I am not a geek, I use my computer for work only. She used language I could easily understand and when I asked for an explanation, she very politely and patiently explained terms that I imagine are in the vocabulary of every grade school student. Good job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
abispm from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The product I wanted was easy to locate and the ordering process was quick and error free Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
keneveitch from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
(Edited December 03rd by keneveitch_7561557788)  excellent web page.Easy checkout procedure. process well organized and planned . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
jtracy from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
I always get quality items and it I happen to have any issues, they are resolved immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
bhr310 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Very straight forward ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
oleg.zeetser@lenax.net from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010
My experience with RoyalDiscount.com was excellent, easy to place an order and very easy to find what I was looking for. I would buy again and would recommend to others. Prices were reasonable and I was able to find additional discount coupons on the we. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
gllopez881 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
site is very user friendly!! Easy to navigate. Hopefully order will arrive timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
kellbellac from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
I found the communication to be very quick and helpful. They answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly. I was also very happy about the great pricing found on the products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
noemir from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Royaldiscount is the only place I shop for software. Their have a varied selection and their prices are excellent. Customer service is also very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
labronze2010 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
The money I saved was like having free shipping, I made one missake but that's ok I will order something elso to compensate for that. Cool! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
Rose.duran1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
So far, this shopping has been quick, easy and the customer service is phenomenal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
lizzi.swanson from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
Great product and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
rjmagnone from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
GOOD SELECTION AND FAIR PRICE However, I would rate their personnel as excellent. Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
dbreagan from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
I have always found good prices at Royal Discount. Shipping is fast. I would definitely recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
arloawhite from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
This is the first time I have ordered from Royal Discount. So far the ordering was very simple and fast. We will know more after receiveing the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
magrit from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Excellent pricing and additional coupon, easy online ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
russnskippy from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2004
I have ordered through them and they always have excellent prices and I receive my orders promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
TELESEC from NY
Member Since:
10/29/2004
LEGAL PRODUCTS, FAST DEL. FREE SHIPPING, GREAT VENDOR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
aperez103 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Very clear on products; easy to place order. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
bobpasion from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
(Edited January 03rd by bobpasion_6808922240)  new customer appreciate fast communication with them hoping for fast shipping too. More power... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2014
jjmccarty from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
(Edited January 07th by jjmccarty_2160603068)  Have purchased from this company for work and personal uses. The price was right, the service and delivery are good and the products accurate. I plan to continue to buy from Royal Discount! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!