Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 19 53 2151
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 44
Total Reviews 22 62 2229
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.34
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2014
ray from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2014
As always great service and shipping Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
mlchard from unknown
Member Since:
01/20/2014
After I got signed in as a new customer, the ordering was a very straightforward process. Now am awaiting arrival of the product. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/21/2014
shazrn from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2007
I had a question about the product so I called and the lady was helpful. I learned what I needed to know and purchased the product I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
sylvan from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014
Found product quickly, quick checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
amalterman from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2011
Switched to Royal Discount after having issues processing shopping cart with a lower cost provider. You get what you pay for - Royal process was quick and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2014
jlfranks from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2014
Smooth, easy and trustworthy. Genuine software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
charleswood from unknown
Member Since:
05/03/2007
(Edited January 31st by charleswood_1178229944)  Fast, accurate and reasonable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2014
jaw69 from unknown
Member Since:
10/28/2008
I can't "review" this item,due to the fact that I haven't received it yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2014
robhall75 from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2014
I got great service and product from thsi seller. I got a great price, and received exactly what I was buying and in a timely fashion in a safe mailing envelope. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2014
jmrahe from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2007
No issues easy site great price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2014
McQueen from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2014
The product was easy to order and arrived in 3 days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/10/2014
computerstop from unknown
Member Since:
02/09/2014
Quick and easy shopping and check out. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/13/2014
tom from GA
Member Since:
07/30/2005
I was happy with the quick responses to my email. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2014
karen.kolmer from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2014
very precise & quick Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/16/2014
malonechanda from unknown
Member Since:
02/15/2014
So far so good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2014
jamitc2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2014
So far everything is smooth I got conformation emails and it seems that everything is legit. As long as I get the download email for my product in the next two days I will rate it excellent. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2014
rozette from unknown
Member Since:
06/12/2010
(Edited February 21st by rozette_7235194428)  They never sent me an e-mail to confirm the order I got the order but I will do business with them again. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2014
alomarf from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2014
Good so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2014
sblades43 from unknown
Member Since:
06/14/2006
(Edited February 25th by sblades43_1150321932)  Been using them for years. Always get correct (or upgraded) product very quickly. Great to deal with.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2014
lhsw560 from unknown
Member Since:
02/24/2014
My shopping experience was excellent. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
02/27/2014
They have always been timely & concise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2014
swep12 from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2014
(Edited March 01st by swep12_7024010081)  it was easyer than going to the sore Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2014
adrian.roberts from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
I researched the pricing and called in to customer service. I was surprised to reach a real person who did speak English. This person was friendly competent and very helpful. If this is the type of people they hire they are a company I would do Business with and recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
amorsecode from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
All seems to be fine. Awaiting arrival of my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
don from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
The website offered a discount (Code FRESH20) for Orders over $300 which expires March 8, I placed an order for $329.94 on March 5. I continued to get a message that the FRESH20 coupon expired. The customer Service phone was already closed for the day so I could not make contact about it. I am awaiting their response about adjusting the order price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!