Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 60 2144
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 43
Total Reviews 20 69 2221
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.38
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
jmapes from unknown
Member Since:
10/08/2013
(Edited October 19th by jmapes_2083638291)  Easy to shop online here Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
michelle from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013
I find it easier to find the items I need at Royaldiscount website opposed to other vendors. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
twiig from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
This is my first order and the process was exceptionally smooth and devoid of unnecessary data input; should I receive my item tomorrow (next day), as indicated I will pleased to the degree that I'll begin using your site for all my software needs. Thank you. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2013
rsplooy from unknown
Member Since:
10/10/2013
excellent Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
joe321ny from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited October 24th by joe321ny_4267198340)  you saved me money, you were the lowest price on the internet I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2013
masilva475 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2013
Fast, Accurate, and Great Pricing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2013
pixelgrower from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2010
I have ordered Microsoft products a good number of times, from Royal Discount. I have been nothing but happy with the great service, customer support, and shipping of their items to me. It's a very pleasurable shopping experience from beginning to end! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2013
frankc.oviatt from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2013
Above average Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
barry.somers from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
Great price on my deveopers edition of SQL 2008 R2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
ayotte7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
Website is great and user friendly. It was a great experience to shop. I would recommend Royal Discount to others without reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
ron_eagleheart from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
It was quick, clean, and not one problem. I was in and out so fast I did it during a commercial on TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
WILLIEBETTS1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
GOOD, AND I FIND WHAT I NEEDED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
meg from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
very user friendly website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
amora from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
Easy to Shop and Fast Shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
amora from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
Good Price and Fast shippment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
kaasan12047 from unknown
Member Since:
06/23/2011
Their site offers a wide variety of software and options. Clear and precise product descriptions. Checkout was easy and they offer a great selection of shipping options from free to Next Day. I Highly recommend Royal Discount. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2013
sheath2011 from unknown
Member Since:
11/02/2013
I found what I was looking for at a fair price and was able to complete the entire process in minutes. No fuss, no hassles. I went on to find an e-mail confirmation just as they had stated. Top notch. 5 star rating! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
k24nishi from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Good Price and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
bgivens from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by bgivens_4413368773)  I had a little difficulty entering discount codes, but finally got one to go through. I kept getting the message invalid code or expired, but the date shown for expiration was still in the time frame. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
daveda9357 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited November 18th by daveda9357_8815525460)  Merchandise arrived in three days with free delivery and was in good conditions, as advertised it was new in box. My shopping experience with Royal Discount was very good over-all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
mgabe1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Royal Discount is the most convenient website with easy search capabilities to find the software you are looking for. I have called customer service in the past as well and the Rep I had talked was very helpful with giving me the best options for my software purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
ghoward49 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Good Prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
raymondzachary from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
Website is clear and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
dklosik from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I HAVE LOOKED ON LINE AND CALLED FOR PRICING AND YOU ARE THE BEST VALUE .As someone on SSI THAT IS IMPORTANT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
travis_cook from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
(Edited November 26th by travis_cook_4786889743)  I love their prices and have never had problem with any of my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!