Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 24 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.62
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
Kamal Kishore from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Software I wanted was easy to find on this site. Little more product detail would be nice. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
aminnis from NC
Member Since:
07/13/2005
After researching the desired product, royaldiscount.com made the order and delivery process a slam dumk! The order arrived a day earlier than I expected. The product was double wrapped and arrived in good condition. Thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
jzulauf from FL
Member Since:
07/14/2005
The only problem was that I have not received that my order had been received and accpted. Later on I got shipping confirmation, so I knew all was OK. I general, the shopping was very good and price very attractive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2005
jeannes01 from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2005
It was very good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2005
vhammons from MI
Member Since:
07/14/2005
I would order again from royaldiscount.com Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/25/2005
deborahcurfman from FL
Member Since:
07/15/2005
I ordered the Microsoft Works Suite 2005. The software is great and the price was very reasonable. The free shipping was the icing on the cake. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/26/2005
wcotten from GA
Member Since:
07/17/2005
The only site I found that clearly explained how the MSDN renewal process would work through a third party vendor. Also received a follow-up phone message confirming details of my order. I was very impressed with the overall site and the service. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2005
happyguy from NY
Member Since:
07/18/2005
Wow, cheap software! I was skeptical at first & thought this was some kind of scam, but it really is genuine software at low prices. Definitely worth shopping at. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
tiger from IA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
pleasant Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
apeck9 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
THe service was prompt and the products were as expected. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
licons from CA
Member Since:
05/26/2004
The service is excellent. The products are what i'm looking for and you can't beat the price. nuf said Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
gspresser from MI
Member Since:
06/17/2005
Great Price! Easy ordering and fast Delivery. Very Good experience! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/29/2005
happyguy from NY
Member Since:
07/18/2005
This is the second time I have ordered with them & both times have had no problems whatsoever. Shipping is fast & software is as described online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
blk_rhino from VA
Member Since:
07/14/2005
Didn't receive UPS Ground tracking number. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
fd1263 from MA
Member Since:
07/31/2003
Great experience with royal discount, authentic microsoft software and coa included, highly recomended......... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
mbad12000 from IL
Member Since:
07/15/2005
The merchandise was in stock and it arrived on time. I was a satisfied customer. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/16/2005
ttrain707 from unknown
Member Since:
07/16/2005
1st time purchase Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
lnm477 from NY
Member Since:
07/19/2005
Website was clear and concise, and responded quickly. I received an e-mail confirmation immediately and now know approximately when I should get my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2005
ben.hill from VA
Member Since:
07/19/2005
product arrived very fast. price was exceptional. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/09/2005
cwebbno47 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2005
Ordering the product over the web was very easy. I was also able to track the package while it was in transit. That was very cool. My package arrived on the date specified. My shopping experience was most positive. The total price was the best I found on the internet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/12/2005
gopal from IL
Member Since:
08/01/2005
RoyalDiscount!!!, I do agree the name, because for the competitive price. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/28/2005
katharinew from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2005
Since I am answering this right after placing the order I don't have a confirmation yet. That's why I marked question #3 as I did Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2005
billyparsons from IL
Member Since:
08/04/2005
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2005
tom from GA
Member Since:
07/30/2005
Good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/15/2005
Honkywoman34 from MN
Member Since:
08/06/2005
site was very efficient and easy to navigate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!