Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 44 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 25 48 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.44
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
misterlarryp5418 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
waiting for order to arive had the product I wad looking for at a price that was in my buget6076073414 Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/14/2013
ralph from unknown
Member Since:
09/13/2013
I'll wait and hope this will be a safe place online shopping Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
Trobyrob71 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
This is the first order I have made. When I receive the order I can better tell you how I feel Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
keith.carlton from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
(Edited November 14th by keith.carlton_3825726219)  Didn't show that they were out of it. Didn't find out that they were on a 3-day backorder until the following Monday (I ordered on a Friday morning, using work email, they sent an email Friday evening, which I didn't see until I got to work on Monday.) I paid for 2 day shipping, which wasn't refunded. Ordered November 1st and didn't receive it until November 12th Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
james.cutler from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
"Free Shipping" package arrived with postage due. Shrink-wrapped software package was slit open, allowing access to CD sleeve with software key printed on it. Software was family pack - on second system install key would not validate via internet, required SW manufacturer intervention. This raised question about possible prior access to pre-opened package. No other problems, Software was as ordered and works. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
joegranger from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
easy to find the item that I was interested in purchasing, however the order confirmation page was convered with an offer to enter a review and when I clicked no the order confirmation page disappeared before I could see/print it. I WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO SEE AND PRINT THE ORDER CONFIRMATION PAGE WITH MY ORDER NUMBER. If it was not for the email confirmation, I would not even know the order number. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/09/2014
jurip from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2013
(Edited January 10th by jurip_2875242829)  This software was installed on other computer. It is genuine but it was previosly installed and registered and finally after activation on my DELL PC doesn't work. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2014
don from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2014
The website offered a discount (Code FRESH20) for Orders over $300 which expires March 8, I placed an order for $329.94 on March 5. I continued to get a message that the FRESH20 coupon expired. The customer Service phone was already closed for the day so I could not make contact about it. I am awaiting their response about adjusting the order price. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
Larryderoche.ld from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014
A little confusing on delivery Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2014
billr from unknown
Member Since:
07/19/2013
Shopping seems fine, just lack of communication after the order. Website does not fully document product Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2005
fd1263 from MA
Member Since:
07/31/2003
Item exactley as described, packaged well and shipped promptley. will buy from again....... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2005
jbpatch from CA
Member Since:
03/22/2005
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2005
krishnaprasadc from CA
Member Since:
03/17/2005
since the payment is through credit cards..I would prefer a more secured checkout. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2005
cbstephe from NY
Member Since:
04/14/2005
Good price, concise communications, a good experience Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2005
denmax from NV
Member Since:
06/10/2003
Will buy and recommend again +++ Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2005
cgcservices from IA
Member Since:
04/22/2005
This was a great merchant to view products, pricing was good, ordering was easy and delivery was on-time. The only downside is they have no online tracking system - although they do respond quickly to email. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/13/2005
JoeKilian from KS
Member Since:
07/16/2004
I bought two brand name programs from them and the price was low, low compare to any other store. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/12/2005
marlowed from AZ
Member Since:
05/12/2005
(Edited May 23rd by marlowed_1115964716)  Product appears to be a great value. Other items that we have recently ordered have arrived as advertised. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2005
mbelster from PA
Member Since:
06/13/2005
Survey was difficult to submit Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2005
fcolliga from CA
Member Since:
11/11/2003
Transaction was easy, price was excellent, and delivery was reasonably fast. There's not much more you can ask from an online merchant. I would gladly buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2005
gsakoda from CA
Member Since:
05/14/2004
Easy to use. Love the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/15/2005
hkreinik from unknown
Member Since:
07/06/2005
First time buyer. Would purchase from this seller again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
jerryhdavis from GA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
good product and fast shipping Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
shayes from GA
Member Since:
07/13/2005
The order was processed timely Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
actitchenal from unknown
Member Since:
06/29/2005
seems reliable, first time user. quick to ship! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!