Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 20 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 21 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2005
mchadjin from IL
Member Since:
06/10/2005
Great price and delivery. Perfect! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2005
jaywiener from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2005
Royal Discount did everything that was necessary to get me the software that I needed. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2005
miint from AL
Member Since:
01/06/2004
Great pricing, though limited offerings. Can't get any better than free shipping though. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2005
mirage137 from WI
Member Since:
06/10/2005
Great service. I bought XP Home SP1, the next day they called me up saying they were out of stock when the order was processed and offered me an upgrade to XP Home SP2 for no extra cost. Obviously accepted the offer and recieved the OS 2 days later. Excellent service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2005
fcolliga from CA
Member Since:
11/11/2003
Transaction was easy, price was excellent, and delivery was reasonably fast. There's not much more you can ask from an online merchant. I would gladly buy from them again. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2005
pacodiaz from NC
Member Since:
06/11/2005
fast & reliable Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/22/2005
n2orders from AZ
Member Since:
02/01/2005
I couldn't be happier. Fast, dependable service and low prices! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2005
jkmcgee from CA
Member Since:
02/01/2005
I had to phone to confirm the following information prior to my purchase. Prior pruchases of OEM software missrepresentation is was I asked these questions. Is the software from Microsoft come with a COA. Is it original directly from the manufacturer and not something from "Dell" or part of another system. Is it ment to be distrubuted in the US. You may assume that your OEM product meet certain criteria unless otherwise statem but having been misslead before I want specifics before I puchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2005
rmaishatbhf from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2005
Very easy to use web site and ordering. Free shipping a plus but UPS took longer (about 10 days) instead of the usual 5 days that Roayaldiscount expects. When I called Royaldiscount to check on the order they were very professional and told me that it was scheduled for delivery that day and it arrived as expected. Will pay for another shipping option if I'm in a hurry next time. Overall excellent experience. Will continue to do business with them. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2005
eb3 from TN
Member Since:
11/03/2003
OK Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2005
bil0386 from MA
Member Since:
06/27/2005
Excellent. Free shipping and great prices. No hidden charges or extra work - fast, straightforward ordering. I will be back yet again. Royaldiscount.com has become my favorite place to buy software. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2005
brianfong from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2005
They were very quick in sending out the product that I ordered. Overall I'm very satisfied with the smooth ordering process and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2005
jduffy from CA
Member Since:
06/29/2005
I would like it to be easier to figure out how long shipping should take. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/02/2005
glennwhite1018 from CA
Member Since:
06/23/2005
Easy shopping experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/06/2005
adrianaras from CA
Member Since:
06/27/2005
the order process was easy and painless. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2005
cjenkins from MO
Member Since:
06/29/2005
Merchant received high "star" ratings on nextag.com so, I decided to make the purchase. I appreciated the simplicity of the website and the ordering process. I received my order within 3 days. I will order from this vendor again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2005
avidshopper123 from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2005
The web site is clear, easy to navigate and quick, even with a 26.4 kbps connection. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2005
gsakoda from CA
Member Since:
05/14/2004
Easy to use. Love the free shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2005
rmowery from VA
Member Since:
07/01/2005
Great online way to purchase software. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
jcook3179 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
delivered just as promised, excellent seller!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
Prymalscrm from OK
Member Since:
09/20/2002
site was well organized and ez to surf delivery was quick and right, would have enjoyed better pics but what was there I could use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
jcook3179 from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Excellent store, delivered exactly what was promised, dont hesitate to buy from them,asset to internet buying community Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
tdoan from unknown
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Very good prices. Excellent shipping offer of $0.00! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
tkilcourse from KY
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Web site reported correct stock status. Items were shipped and received in a timely fashion. Great job! Thanks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/13/2005
ismailo from AL
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Cheap Prices.. Excellent Service.. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!