Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 62 2142
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 2 7 43
Total Reviews 20 71 2219
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.50
4.5 Star Review
4.41
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2013
k24nishi from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2013
Good Price and easy to order Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2013
bratyinc from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2013
Called and talked to a representative and everything was answered correctly. The price was right . I ordered online. Will confirm the company once I receive my order. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
mgabe1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Royal Discount is the most convenient website with easy search capabilities to find the software you are looking for. I have called customer service in the past as well and the Rep I had talked was very helpful with giving me the best options for my software purchase. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/12/2013
ghoward49 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
Good Prices!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/13/2013
keith.carlton from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2013
(Edited November 14th by keith.carlton_3825726219)  Didn't show that they were out of it. Didn't find out that they were on a 3-day backorder until the following Monday (I ordered on a Friday morning, using work email, they sent an email Friday evening, which I didn't see until I got to work on Monday.) I paid for 2 day shipping, which wasn't refunded. Ordered November 1st and didn't receive it until November 12th Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
raymondzachary from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
Website is clear and easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
aphileotemp from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I have used Royaldiscount before and they are a very reliable, reputable retailer of brand name software offering products at an excellent price. I will continue to use their services until I find someone I like better. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
dklosik from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I HAVE LOOKED ON LINE AND CALLED FOR PRICING AND YOU ARE THE BEST VALUE .As someone on SSI THAT IS IMPORTANT. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
alambl from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2013
I was impressed with how easy the order process was and the information on cost and shipping options. Much better than another site I tried prior to Royaldiscount. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
CASSTech from unknown
Member Since:
04/08/2008
(Edited November 16th by CASSTech)  Easy to navigate site Competitive pricing Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2013
bgivens from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2013
(Edited November 16th by bgivens_4413368773)  I had a little difficulty entering discount codes, but finally got one to go through. I kept getting the message invalid code or expired, but the date shown for expiration was still in the time frame. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2013
daveda9357 from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited November 18th by daveda9357_8815525460)  Merchandise arrived in three days with free delivery and was in good conditions, as advertised it was new in box. My shopping experience with Royal Discount was very good over-all. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2013
allen.camp from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
Very timely in shipping orders and any issues are also addressed timely with the emphasis on providing excellent customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
eb64mrs from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013
brief and simple the way it should be Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
eloclair from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
Easy to order Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/21/2013
jsacklow from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2013
A very easy website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
drjansen from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
We have learned to always check Royal Discount first when shopping for our software needs. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient along with a very competitive price. Don Jansen Automated Health Systems President/CEO Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
theltaylor from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2011
Customer service person was extremely helpful and concise with her explanations. I am not a geek, I use my computer for work only. She used language I could easily understand and when I asked for an explanation, she very politely and patiently explained terms that I imagine are in the vocabulary of every grade school student. Good job! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
abispm from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013
The product I wanted was easy to locate and the ordering process was quick and error free Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
james.cutler from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2013
"Free Shipping" package arrived with postage due. Shrink-wrapped software package was slit open, allowing access to CD sleeve with software key printed on it. Software was family pack - on second system install key would not validate via internet, required SW manufacturer intervention. This raised question about possible prior access to pre-opened package. No other problems, Software was as ordered and works. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2013
travis_cook from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2013
(Edited November 26th by travis_cook_4786889743)  I love their prices and have never had problem with any of my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
jtracy from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
I always get quality items and it I happen to have any issues, they are resolved immediately Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/27/2013
bhr310 from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2013
Very straight forward ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2013
oleg.zeetser@lenax.net from unknown
Member Since:
06/06/2010
My experience with RoyalDiscount.com was excellent, easy to place an order and very easy to find what I was looking for. I would buy again and would recommend to others. Prices were reasonable and I was able to find additional discount coupons on the we. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
te5531bk from unknown
Member Since:
12/01/2013
It was good. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!