Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 22 39 2163
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 3 4 45
Total Reviews 26 44 2243
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.31
4.5 Star Review
4.45
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/02/2013
keneveitch from unknown
Member Since:
11/22/2013
(Edited December 03rd by keneveitch_7561557788)  excellent web page.Easy checkout procedure. process well organized and planned . Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/08/2013
gllopez881 from unknown
Member Since:
12/07/2013
site is very user friendly!! Easy to navigate. Hopefully order will arrive timely. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
kellbellac from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
I found the communication to be very quick and helpful. They answered all of my questions promptly and thoroughly. I was also very happy about the great pricing found on the products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
noemir from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2013
Royaldiscount is the only place I shop for software. Their have a varied selection and their prices are excellent. Customer service is also very good. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
howardhedlund from unknown
Member Since:
12/09/2013
In all honesty, this is way too soon to write a review. It is my first purchase with Royaldiscount.com. I was pleased with the price and felt comforted by the endorsements by the BBB sand others, since I wasn't really familiar with the company. We will see what the future brings. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
labronze2010 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
The money I saved was like having free shipping, I made one missake but that's ok I will order something elso to compensate for that. Cool! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
Rose.duran1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
So far, this shopping has been quick, easy and the customer service is phenomenal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
lizzi.swanson from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2013
Great product and price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
rjmagnone from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
GOOD SELECTION AND FAIR PRICE However, I would rate their personnel as excellent. Knowledgeable and friendly sales staff Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
dbreagan from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
I have always found good prices at Royal Discount. Shipping is fast. I would definitely recommend to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2013
arloawhite from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2013
This is the first time I have ordered from Royal Discount. So far the ordering was very simple and fast. We will know more after receiveing the merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2013
tzapor from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2013
The web site was very easy to use. So far I am very satisfied. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2013
magrit from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2013
Excellent pricing and additional coupon, easy online ordering Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2013
russnskippy from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2004
I have ordered through them and they always have excellent prices and I receive my orders promptly. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2013
TELESEC from NY
Member Since:
10/29/2004
LEGAL PRODUCTS, FAST DEL. FREE SHIPPING, GREAT VENDOR Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2013
joegranger from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2013
easy to find the item that I was interested in purchasing, however the order confirmation page was convered with an offer to enter a review and when I clicked no the order confirmation page disappeared before I could see/print it. I WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT NOT BEING ABLE TO SEE AND PRINT THE ORDER CONFIRMATION PAGE WITH MY ORDER NUMBER. If it was not for the email confirmation, I would not even know the order number. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
aperez103 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013
Very clear on products; easy to place order. Great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2013
mb74Jesus from unknown
Member Since:
12/25/2013
second time I've used Royal discount. Haven't received product yet but the first experience was 100% satisfactory. 2 OSs at great price. ran both with all updates no issues. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2013
andriette.mcgill from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2013
Every easy to navigate throughout the web. Good experience so far. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
markvandyck from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
Easy to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
pmkolt22 from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
Your representitive Mathew was very efficient and curtious and answered my inquiry without push me into making a rushed purchase. The web site was very easy to navigate and my purchase was made in less than 5 minutes Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2014
bpenner from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2013
After paying $45.00 for UPS shipping, I was greeted with an additional $30.00 import charge which I was not expecting, and delivery was postponed till the next day. I have never had to pay $75.00 to receive a package from the USA before, from any other company. The customer needs to be made aware of this before hand. I know I would have changed my mind. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
coreitsystems from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2014
Quick web site, efficient store and check-out, and excellent prices. I have always received exactly what was expected. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2014
bobpasion from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2013
(Edited January 03rd by bobpasion_6808922240)  new customer appreciate fast communication with them hoping for fast shipping too. More power... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2014
imber.bruce from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2014
Very easy to find what you want. Check out was just as easy. I will be back the next time I need to purchase software. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!