Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 43 2209
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 50
Total Reviews 25 47 2294
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.64
4.5 Star Review
4.43
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/12/2005
jhquon from CA
Member Since:
11/21/2004
just placed order will see how good they are. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/12/2005
rmowery from VA
Member Since:
07/01/2005
Great online way to purchase software. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2005
vitalcom from NJ
Member Since:
07/13/2005
Good transaction Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/14/2005
screenco from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2005
It worked like advertised Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/08/2005
kittyclaws from OK
Member Since:
09/08/2005
It was an okay experience the only thing that could be improved is that they need to tell you when to expect your order. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2005
jeldridge1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2005
So much competition. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2005
mflores from CA
Member Since:
10/10/2005
Jury is still out on this one. I rate according to service and quality when item is received. So far everything has gone well. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2005
mamadjd1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2005
no comment Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/14/2005
h18634g from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2005
First time buying from this site. I hope everything ships on time. The jury is still out. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2005
FrankusMacimus from TX
Member Since:
12/20/2005
I just placed the order and it went smoothly despite the holiday. I was a little concerned since the shipping box was damaged but my software was inside a padded envelope and none the worse for wear. --Frank Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2006
jamesayoho from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2005
If it ships ontime and if I could tell if it's instock A+ if not, I will cancel. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2006
piecewise from MO
Member Since:
12/28/2005
wrong stuff shipped at first, but they made it right. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2006
swettmotorsports from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2006
Was kind of disapointed that my order was back order the day after I ordered it and I wasnt notified. I ended up calling customer service to cancel. They were nice about it. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2006
EatAndRun1986 from unknown
Member Since:
01/23/2006
Ease of use and great deals. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/27/2006
juniperite from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2006
Everything showed in-stock, but one item was not. After 10 days, I called and they split the order. I did eventually receive the out-of-stock item. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2007
aldhibah from MO
Member Since:
09/16/2007
Excellent price and good communication, but item out of stock when ordered which was not reflected during the ordering process. Received item after about a 1 week delay for restocking. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2007
paeyork from TX
Member Since:
11/25/2007
The product was fine and they did have the best price. However, they took almost a month to ship the package and I even called once to make sure it didn't get lost. I would use them again, but I will plan for the extremely long wait for product. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2009
envydesignusa from CA
Member Since:
11/05/2009
it good i like it Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2011
leebost from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011
Order confirmed 2/5/11. It is now EOB 2/14/11 and it has still not arrived. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2010
brandon from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2010
GIVE MY REWARD POINTS BACK!!!! Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2011
fnose11 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2011
verry good for now Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2012
ddcamp4x from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2012
I was not impressed with a $45.00 shipping charge on a downloadable/email purchase. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/08/2012
fgoering from unknown
Member Since:
04/22/2012
I got a discount coupon but I couldot find it when placing my order, I did not want to go back and find it becouse I might had to re enter my info again. shipping and billing adress box the same, still had to enter info in second colum. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2012
struitt from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012
So far, so good! First time I've used this merchant or pricegrabber. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
AllMyExpenses from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
Finding the product I needed was difficult and somewhat overpriced Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!