Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 39 2174
Neutral (3) 1 1 35
Negative (1 or 2) 4 7 48
Total Reviews 26 47 2257
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.19
4 Star Review
4.23
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
store5771 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
it has been very nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
haroutSamuelian from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I am very satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aventrone from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
The coice of products make it difficult to shop not the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
mblickendpt from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
First time user of the site. Pleased with pricing and free shipping. Hoping shipping does not take long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Tdean91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
the customer service department was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
j.paul.massicotte from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by j.paul.massicotte_5459832390)  Why do you make offers that Canadians can't receive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
service from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Very easy. Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
gvmax66 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
fast easy great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2013
amerced2444 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2013
I found all the information I was looking for regarding the product I was searching and was very satisfied with their prices. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends and family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
cwgriffin71 from unknown
Member Since:
08/20/2013
This was the most convenient online shopping I have ever done. I found exactly what I was looking to purchase in minimum time with an affordable price. I will alert all of my computer friends to this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
skiperr42 from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013
The services was quick and easy to use, and best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2013
jim39stewart1 from unknown
Member Since:
09/05/2013
Order process is simple. The price is fair. Payment and shipment forms are typical. Promise of quick shipment is great. Specs are provided on product. I recommend this website!! jimfinley Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2013
aander16 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2013
The website was easy to use and place an order. There wasn't any guessing as to what missing information needed to be added before checking out. I liked that feature. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/18/2013
jwdecker from unknown
Member Since:
09/17/2013
was very easy to do Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
fabiocorsano from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
(Edited September 28th by fabiocorsano_6518104545)  I didn't have any problem for my purchase, it was very easy, I like it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
dan from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2013
(Edited October 01st by dan_1302140720)  So far so good. Just ordered product, so don't know much about how they process or ship. Assume they do well. Order process was quick & easy. The order was processed very quickly and it was received in just a couple of days after I ordered it. I recommend this merchant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/03/2013
sterndougb from unknown
Member Since:
03/16/2013
(Edited October 04th by sterndougb_3180694292)  Easy to use website, nice colors, always good prices on what I purchase there. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2013
michellep from unknown
Member Since:
09/23/2013
(Edited October 01st by michellep_5055746462)  If you know what software you're looking for, Royal Discount has great prices. I have never had any problems with my orders. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/27/2013
Jonicci from unknown
Member Since:
09/26/2013
Good prices, easy site navigation lead to a painless purchase Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!