Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 54 2150
Neutral (3) 0 2 34
Negative (1 or 2) 3 7 44
Total Reviews 24 63 2228
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.35
5 Star Review
4.74
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2014
mgardner10 from UT
Member Since:
04/20/2011
(Edited March 15th by mgardner10)  Okay - I priced the item yesterday but today is wasn't there so I had to purchase a different product today. All is well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
store5771 from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2014
it has been very nice Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/18/2014
JBRESPINOZA from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014
(Edited March 19th by JBRESPINOZA_3010358106)  ROYALDISCOUNT.COM DOES NO REVEAL A SALES TAX WOULD BE CHARGED AT THE TIME OFV SALE. SALES TAX IS IN EXCESS OF WHAT I PAY IN THE AREA WHERE I LIVE. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2014
roger.gray from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2014
Order was simple enough. Product was available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2014
JacquelineHancock058 from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2014
I enjoyed shopping here very fast and safe Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
haroutSamuelian from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I am very satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aventrone from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
The coice of products make it difficult to shop not the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
markus from unknown
Member Since:
02/18/2013
Very good. Found quickly what I needed and ordering was straight forward. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2013
raybolt56 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2013
very satisfied with ordering and product Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2013
BillG60111229 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013
Five Star ***** Service. FAST shipping/delivery. Fair & sensible pricing for the software I purchased. I highly recommend Royal Discount for your computer program needs. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
pverhaeghe60 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2013
I was very satisfied with my shopping experience with Royal Discount. I would happily order other software items from them. No hassles and delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2013
kent from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2007
had the product we're looking for. easy checkout. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
glamorousthreads from unknown
Member Since:
03/05/2013
Simple, fast and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2013
JodyBrzezinski882 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2013
I was very happy to get the price I did on the Windows upgrade and the speed at which I received it was a bonus. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
ro.heck from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013
Quite easy the way it is laid out, I was pleasantly surprised. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
mailstuffcm from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013
Excellent. All my questions answered along the way to the very end. I didn't have to search for info and felt confident they will provide good service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
bobs2013 from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2013
I have been using Royal Discount for years, and always go back to them after looking elsewhere first. I have recommended them to others. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
imputerguy from unknown
Member Since:
04/10/2012
Easy to place order at a good price plus free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2013
SMBHarris from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2013
Best prices and great service. Delivered as advertised and promptly. What more can you ask for? :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2013
drpicks from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2012
We bought a new computer and our "works" documents would not covert. Thankfully, we ran into Royal Discounts and ordered the latest version of Works for our new desktop. We have tons of documents on our "old" computer that we absolutely did NOT want to have to retype!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2013
cmpete0904 from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2013
Pretty easy to negotiate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2013
gvmax66 from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2013
fast easy great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!