Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 24 40 2202
Neutral (3) 0 0 35
Negative (1 or 2) 1 4 49
Total Reviews 25 44 2286
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.52
4.5 Star Review
4.41
5 Star Review
4.73
Address: 5490 Conestoga Ct.
Boulder, CO 80301 - US
Website: http://www.royaldiscount.com
Business Hours: 9am-5pm MT
Sales Phone: 877-292-7712
Service Phone: 877-292-7712
Sales Email: sales@royaldiscount.com
Cust Service Email: customerservice@royaldiscount.com

Royaldiscount.com

http://www.royaldiscount.com

With PriceGrabber Since 02/28/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2014
bendake from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2014
so far so good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
haroutSamuelian from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2007
I am very satisfied Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2014
mkuchenbrod from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2014
Web page had a glich during ordering but refresh and resubmit worked without me having to re-enter the data (which was appreciated) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2014
aventrone from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2014
The coice of products make it difficult to shop not the website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2014
my.50s from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2014
It was good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/16/2014
mblickendpt from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2014
First time user of the site. Pleased with pricing and free shipping. Hoping shipping does not take long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2014
Tdean91 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2014
the customer service department was extremely helpful Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/26/2014
j.paul.massicotte from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2014
(Edited October 27th by j.paul.massicotte_5459832390)  Why do you make offers that Canadians can't receive? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2014
service from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2014
Very easy. Always have what I need. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2014
bbenedik from unknown
Member Since:
12/26/2014
I just needed to know if I was receiving CD's or just a download if I ordered a product. I emailed twice, but never got an answer, so just went ahead and ordered. It looks like I did the right thing, as an order has been placed and something is going to be mailed to me. Just wish I would have gotten an answer for courtesy sake. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
bwal4212 from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
Very good, thanks. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
shyamps from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
Nice website, the shopping experience is awesome, no hassles, good bargain, trusted Microsoft store Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/18/2015
paintert67 from unknown
Member Since:
02/17/2015
I am a first time customer and I had a couple of questions and called customer services. They answered my questions quickly and promptly. I was saticefied with there aswers and got checked out fast. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2015
purchasing from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2015
Found what I was looking for quickly, and prices are great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/15/2015
trks42000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/14/2015
I have been very happy with the anti-virus with royal discount Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
raoravetz from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
Picked the product I needed up on Nextag. Your product description was complete and the page was well ordered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2015
KLOIN48 from unknown
Member Since:
01/19/2008
THE ROYAL DISCOUT SITE IS EASY TO MANEUVER AND CLEARY LAID OUT. IT'S LOADED WITH INFO AND THE CHECKOUT PROCESS IS QUICK AND SECURE. I'LL BE BACK AGAIN!! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2015
kurt from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2015
Always prompt Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
joe321ny from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2013
(Edited October 24th by joe321ny_4267198340)  you saved me money, you were the lowest price on the internet I could find Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2013
barry.somers from unknown
Member Since:
10/21/2013
Great price on my deveopers edition of SQL 2008 R2. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2013
ayotte7 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2013
Website is great and user friendly. It was a great experience to shop. I would recommend Royal Discount to others without reservation. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2013
ron_eagleheart from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2013
It was quick, clean, and not one problem. I was in and out so fast I did it during a commercial on TV. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/28/2013
WILLIEBETTS1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/27/2013
GOOD, AND I FIND WHAT I NEEDED Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/30/2013
meg from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2013
very user friendly website to use. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
amora from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013
Easy to Shop and Fast Shipment Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!