All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 0 0 30
Neutral (3) 0 0 0
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 0
Total Reviews 0 0 30
Avg Rating Not Rated
Not Rated
5 Star Review
4.77
Address: 717 Fellowship Road, Unit C
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054 - US
Website: http://www.royalcandycompany.com
Business Hours: 9AM to 5AM EST
Sales Phone: (888) 261-8277
Service Phone: (888) 261-8277
Sales Email: sales@royalcandycompany.com
Cust Service Email: sales@royalcandycompany.com

RoyalCandyCompany

http://www.royalcandycompany.com


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2015
hut831 from unknown
Member Since:
09/29/2015
The company is very well stocked and equipped with candy. I wish there were more options of stock. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2015
vettersandra from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2015
Well I Chatted with one gentleman who was nice and directed me to the correct site to order and get prices also supplying the item number for me, excellent customer service and this live chat is interesting, only thing was trying to put my info in and those darn balloons were in the way, but great I think I'm going to enjoy shopping with you all in the future. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2015
e_thornton from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2015
(Edited April 25th by e_thornton_2480039929)  Great Site!!! Easy to navigate and find what you need! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2015
olmedo.griselda from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2015
good, everything was clearly written Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/04/2015
lgarrett from unknown
Member Since:
02/03/2015
We always buy our candy from here. They are quick and always fresh. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/20/2014
jds721 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
They are a great company to deal with and have great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/25/2014
rwl37932 from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
(Edited November 26th by rwl37932_5029413749)  Great items, Great prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/06/2014
rclemwks from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2014
I called and spoke with two customer Service Reps, concerning questins about ordering and delivery. So far your company rates a 10, lets see what happens with processing and delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/26/2014
ssheronas from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2014
great prices, wide variety of products, clear web pages Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/23/2014
richiek02 from unknown
Member Since:
09/22/2014
I called the company concerning shipping, they explained everything, very helpfull Prices were the best and I spent hours comparing sites !. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2014
jds721 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
Always a wonderful purchasing experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/02/2014
jan.hinton from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2014
second time I have bought from them because they are the cheapest prices I can find Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2014
cdmuschick from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2014
(Edited August 19th by cdmuschick_1578907948)  It was very easy to find what I was looking for and to check out Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
jcendo from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
just do not know my total Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2014
libertyparkelementarypto from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2014
Cathy in the live chat area was extremely helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2014
ppericarini1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2014
A lot of nice candy. Looks like I found all I needed. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2014
allisasquince from unknown
Member Since:
03/27/2014
Easy site to navigate. High quality merchandise with great prices. I couldn't find a lower price anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2014
mark from unknown
Member Since:
03/03/2014
(Edited March 11th by mark_1260039506)  Great chat feature. Quick answers. Very helpful. Free shipping will bring me back. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2014
Insatiable4nypd0 from unknown
Member Since:
11/11/2013
I use to buy a certain candy at my local mall and someone informed me of your site, ever since my first experience surfing your site and finding candy I haven't seen since I was 10 I was ecstatic I quickly ordered my husbands favorite candy ( Strawberry gummies) which I received in 2 days, I also ordered a special order of "it's a boy" candy cigars for my tattoo artist who had a baby, it was delivered on the day she brought him home from the hospital ( she was thrilled) the prices are awesome considering a 5 lb bag of candy in the mall is $35.00 and on your site it's a 3rd of the price, I can honestly tell you I order 2-3 times a month and I will be a customer for life. Even if I don't win the prize, I consider myself a winner every time I place an order. Thank you Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
lasahagun from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014
Big selection and very easy to order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
popsdinny from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
PRICE WERE VERY RESONABLE! I HOPE I GET MY ORDER IN A REASONABLE TIME FRAME. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
jeffiesgirl24 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
WOW!!! Amazing customer service! The people I spoke to at the company were very happy to make me happy. : ) Will absolutely order from Royal Candy again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
jds721 from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013
They are great to deal with and ship fast Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2013
Stewy102287 from unknown
Member Since:
11/25/2013
First time user and will be a repeat customer. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
candymccoy from unknown
Member Since:
11/13/2013
(Edited November 21st by candymccoy_2002252467)  An easy to use website with great prices on their product and a price match policy made me want to try them out. Received merchandise quickly and in excellent condition. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!