Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 33 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 36 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
tjlwho from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Site is very user friendly and easy to search Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
glabarre from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am hoping to see a proof and a good delivery. possible delivery update would be a nice touch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2011
katekail from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to navigate and the items are beautiful and unusual. Item not yet received because it required personalization. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
smmoebes from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Love, love, love this merchant!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
jjordanretired from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy breezy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
marydeebrinkman1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Large selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2011
ezmcdonough from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I was delighted to find this website. I want to design 100 more nurseries with the selections of art work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2011
pmew2008 from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
are very good! Easy online site to navigate and dechipher. Based on receiving this new "merchant evaluation", I would have rate my experience so far as "bad" to "poor. This evaluation is being sent to me because it clearly states right at the top that I should have received my order by now, well, I have not! So if by your expectations, enough time has passed for me to recieve my order, what do you now think my expectations of Rosenberry is? Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2011
stephinitely from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Had choices not found elsewhere on the internet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
sallypage from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to search for specific item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
mspriss9493 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is very user friendly...great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/22/2011
tiffanydelgado01 from unknown
Member Since:
03/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the selections! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
stephaniecatlett from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate throught the webiste, and I loved the variety! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/17/2011
mandylarsen06 from unknown
Member Since:
03/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
i like the large variety of products. Kind of spendy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2011
JBrueckner from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good ordering system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
laurahetzlermd from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
A bit pricey but okay if the quality is acceptable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
janvchua from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Aesthetically pleasing website and easy enough to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
kimberly from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
beautiful things, easy site to navigate, great prices and free shipping right now! I am very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
smichaels8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Order process is easy and the products are amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
sandphumenansky from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the products. I have continued to decorate my twin boys' room for the time they were born using items from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
droeder2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I had an excellent shopping experience, I love your merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
lindseyfbyrd from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This website was easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
jkhicks from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/25/2011
RMLauro from CA
Member Since:
02/25/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I ordered back in early December of 2010 an infant seat cover and was told it would be shipped out 12/14/2011. Then spoke to the representative and was told would be given 10%off to my over 500.00 order. After waiting and still no infant seat cover, was told it would be shipped out on 2/11/2011. After many calls and emails was told I would be given a matching infant blanet to compensate for the delay and it shipped out the following week. As of today...2/25/2011 STILL NO COVER or blanket!! I will never order anything from Rosenberry Rooms again! How embarrassing for this delayed gift! Oh yeah, baby was already born and now over a month old!!! Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2011
nancymokler from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
lots of great product to choose from. Ordering was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!