Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
kelrugs from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordered several things, they are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2012
kathy from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love this site and company - great offerings and now the first place I go to to shop for things for my baby Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2012
hsinjuchu from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2012
eckman2904 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
The web site is east to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2012
stephanie from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Customer service and follow up is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2012
jerry.stewart from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Unique gift and easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2012
Carabear0918 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
mcnyc from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
good website.. perfect merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2012
rhondalutz from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great experience! I love these wall letters. I ordered a set for my son and three years later am ordering one for my daughter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2012
karenmmcphail from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great items that you cannot find everywhere!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2012
roblynf from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
mikkirizzo from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
everything is very self-explantory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2012
m_albo from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
It was great . We found just what we were looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2012
grace420 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I recently bought an art piece for my baby's room. It was perfect and mailed in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
BECKYNOWALSKI from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
VERY EASY TO USE, VERY ORGANIZED, JUST RIGHT FOR ME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
mayaptuttle from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy site to maneuver. Diverse product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2012
gregpaloma from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2012
chaslin71 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the variety. Hope the quality lives up to the high prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2012
kkhiggs from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was easy to navigate and checkout was quick and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
jtorres623 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy, Easy, Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
jillgarrett from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection for kids' rooms! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
anicholson6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I am a return customer and the service, website and products are very impressive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2012
tobecantu from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
beautiful things! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
mwfender from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was excellent, full of tempting ideas. MaryBeth in customer care was cheerful and helpful willing to answer all my questions. Have not received my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
mdmejayne2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping experience was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!