Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2013
zagrpokupki from unknown
Member Since:
07/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first online shopping experience. Everything turned out well. I'm pleased. I will cooperate with Rosenberry Rooms the store yet. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2013
han.arhturs from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good experience. IF there was a coupon,please let customer know how to get it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2013
rebeccafredericks from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy website to use, but items are very pricey and expensive. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2013
gildedcake from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Good shopping experience and I appreciate the coupons. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/27/2013
jene013 from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
So far so good! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/10/2013
jpturner from unknown
Member Since:
10/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
1. website okay 2. confirmation email not received immediately!! 3. shipping charge quite high 4. confirmation email still not received! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/14/2013
kimcevans from unknown
Member Since:
10/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Their website was easy to find what I was looking for. Good prices on the stuff I wanted. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2013
camtardi22 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
very easy to find products and very well make merchanside Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
katie.iacono from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 11th by katie.iacono_9444986736)  I ordered two fabric swatches. Ordering process was easy and inexpensive. Option to return for refund is appreciated as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/18/2013
sharlmaz from unknown
Member Since:
11/17/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good... liked it enough to order... :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2013
masilvertop from unknown
Member Since:
11/21/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was specifically looking for a Princess Ariel wall decal for my granddaughter, and I found it at Rosenberry Rooms. Ordering was quick and easy. The only down side is that the shipping charge is rather outrageous, and I didn't need $99 worth of merchandise to qualify for free shipping. Tis the Season, I guess. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
Lesliewilliamson76 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was looking for customized otter boxes Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/04/2013
tdjnc from unknown
Member Since:
12/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use site, lots of choices and thus far the best choices of kids room rugs I have seen online for a more than reasonable rate. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
plafvp from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ihave finally found what I have been looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
zunie.k from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It is a very complete website, Im glad it has a wide variety of items to choose from. very easy to navigate through the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
Jen_Cou7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Lots of selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
shanna.melton from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved all the beautiful merchandise. The only thing I would have changed, is that I could buy the crib bedding peices separately. I was only looking for a crib bedskirt and I did not see any option listed to buy only the skirt. Unfortunatley, they did have the exact colors and prints I like and now I will have to look elsewhere to purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
helen1948 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was good . I tried ot chat to find out when it wil lbe shiped and no one responded though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
xueshang from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't received my shipment yet but overall, browsing was easy and product information is very detailed. One thing still lacking are the product reviews. I am very looking forward to receiving my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lebarrett1005 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Portraitsbyjudy from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience ordering from this company, I will be happy to give more info when my order arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2006
sherbein from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My only suggestion would be a little more detail on the individual items. Overall I LOVED the shopping experience, but for example, I had to email your customer service to get the height of the letters... And with the little creeper and snapsuit, the sizing was just 12M or 0-6M, respectively. A little more detail on the sizing (lbs, or even height) would been helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
kolicoco4life from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
i had a very good experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2006
jworley from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Had the item I was looking for and it was easy to find and order it. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2006
krippie22 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
so far everything has gone well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!