Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2011
lashonnm from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Lots to choose from. Well organized website. Definitely saw some things I wanna come back to later. Was hoping to find a little bit of a deal, but happy to pay for good quality merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2011
nikkibanks21 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very cute and adorable products... some things are way over my price limit Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
laserkim29 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
jayne.renkosik from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I won't know until I receive it, but it looks great on the web page. Would be nice to select text and color and actually get a visual as to what it would look like Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
dwalker1957 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the selection of merchandise on this website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
jhornidge4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Beatiful products and very good quality items. A little pricey but I just love the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2012
kristajantzer from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Please have more coupons available for first time buyers Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
ysharret from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Love their unique items and good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2012
Lucaru from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Searching for an upscale teepee for my daughter. Found this site on Google. Merchandise looks good. Would have bought more if they would have emailed me a coupon after registering. I like the "recently viewed" area. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2012
oliverstoes from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great options with various price points appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2012
vagrantsylphs from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the selection offered, though the prices seem scattered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2012
sarahjan1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
pictures and descriptions were excellent, feel like i have a good idea of what to expect from the products I chose. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
emilyjschroeder from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Good selection of products. Prices are a little high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
madisoncbowers from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Great. I wish I could've seen what my final design of my phone cover will look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
shandravanberkum from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
Cute things-free shipping is great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/23/2013
khpeters98 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website was easy to use and they had cute/original items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
nrosbruch from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Specific info about item was helpful. Liked that I could preview what the piece will look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
starrykari from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Lovely interesting gifts for children's decor, some can be used by all. We ordered a glittery frog & princess clock for our newly renovated (adults) bathroom. The clock fits in perfectly and is gorgeous! We also ordered a canvas bird nightlight for our upstate cabin, again for adults, and it too is impressive. All the items from this site are on the pricey side, but very good quality and unique. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
JESSICAESCOTT1 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
HUGE SELECTION, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2013
helencarroll07 from unknown
Member Since:
08/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Shopping was easy and products were easy to find. Great options for any kids room or nursery. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2013
krory from unknown
Member Since:
02/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Cute stuff for kids' rooms. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2013
annacummins from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering could be made easier, you need to search items from the same set. Also there could be some more coupons available on their website since prices are quite high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2013
neenkoch from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
great Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
magdalyn317 from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2013
sregier from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent selection and prices. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!