Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 33 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 36 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
creative from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the selection of merchandise. I'm outfitting my daughter's bedroom with a surfer girl theme and this site had a lot of cool things to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
jsuthe8509 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good website and products to this point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2010
jackigk from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was so easy to navigate. It had an endless amount of amazing merchandise that was pictured beautifully. I was interested in purchasing bedding, but I loved how it was displayed in the rooms, and that you could buy the furniture too. It provided me with a ton of ideas and inspiration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2010
SLBrad from NC
Member Since:
08/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site! Love the products and the customer service department was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2010
officemgr from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm an Office Manager of a busy Pediatric practice and I wanted a one-stop shopping place to update and refresh my waiting rooms. I wanted educational, colorful, in a word eye-catching to please both children and parents. I got that at Rosenberry Rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2010
d.penn from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I was very pleased with the merchandise ordered. I bought as a gift. The recipant will be very pleased.I will continue to shop from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2010
algereric from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very expensive, can't wait to see quality. Being an all American company I didn't see anything anywhere for military discounts or free shipping on orders over 3-500 dollars. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2010
patricia.mcmahon from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
like their products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2010
lteran53 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked this product for aby girl Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2010
pinopines from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This site was easy to navigate and it contained the item I wanted and NO shipping charge!! I will be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2010
holly.b from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very satisfied with website and customer service. I sent an email regarding shipping procedures and received a prompt and informative response. Looking forward to receiving my shipment! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2010
standredstar from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS WEBSITE IS GREAT!! AND I TOTALLY RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS..AND FAST SHIPPING GAVE ME A COUPON THAT IS WHY I BUYING MY KIDS STUFF ON HERE LOVE THIS ROSENBERRY ROOMS WEBSITE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2010
eric.alger from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The customer service is great. I appreciate getting the 10% military discount for serving my country. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2010
joshhite from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great inventory and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2010
pamalphin from unknown
Member Since:
11/26/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice and easy to use Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2010
vadtimchenko from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Site needs to add an advanced search option within Rosenberry Rooms only without redirecting to Sears. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2010
mpriday6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order. I liked the choice of bookends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2010
scraperrr from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2010
marina.dangelo from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
some prices are fair, some higher than other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2010
yaca5568 from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2009

View Member's:
Reviews
It is okay. I hope that I am getting my money's worth for the football pendant Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
jonnielaird from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy - no nonsense Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2010
samantha.kanter from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
this is a very easy process and I buy many baby gifts on this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2010
mlredfield from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I can not wait to recieve my items so I decorate my new home. Soon I will be also purchasing a gift certificate, for expectant parents! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2010
cljshepherd from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Their pricing is fantastic - even the shipping prices are reasonable (to Australia)! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2010
jennmayfield from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
prices are steep, but so far quality is high, so it measures up Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!