Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2006
alexiselias from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2006
mcmainsk from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
After I selected an item to order and then clicked "continue shopping," I was not back where I could continue shopping until I paged back a couple of times. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2007
jochybhpr from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
N/A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
trjc from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I didn't have a problem with ordering this stuff, it was easy. I haven't received items, yet. So I cann't not give you a good evaluation. Thanks Tammy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
LAWCLAUD from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
CUTE ITEMS, EASE OF ORDERING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
jackieg923 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy and well organized. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2010
lteran53 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I liked this product for aby girl Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/30/2010
mpriday6 from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first order. I liked the choice of bookends. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
shelby.bateson from unknown
Member Since:
01/24/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering was easy - hopefully the product meets my expectations - the poster was really not as expected, nor as pictured. From the catalogue, it appeared to be more of a poster and with more detail, but what was received was just lettering - which was a disappointment.The background shown in the catalogue is not there, so the picture was misleading. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2011
ckucher from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection of modern baby items Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2011
jallen48166 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I have enjoyed shopping with this merchant. They have creative ideas for room decor. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
jkhicks from unknown
Member Since:
02/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Great products! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/09/2011
janvchua from unknown
Member Since:
02/21/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Aesthetically pleasing website and easy enough to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/10/2011
katekail from unknown
Member Since:
04/01/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is easy to navigate and the items are beautiful and unusual. Item not yet received because it required personalization. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2011
glabarre from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I am hoping to see a proof and a good delivery. possible delivery update would be a nice touch. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2010
jcollier013 from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I like the art. Can't wait to get it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
denney from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
very nice shopping here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2010
algereric from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very expensive, can't wait to see quality. Being an all American company I didn't see anything anywhere for military discounts or free shipping on orders over 3-500 dollars. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2010
jennmayfield from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
prices are steep, but so far quality is high, so it measures up Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/15/2010
jonnielaird from unknown
Member Since:
12/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy - no nonsense Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/17/2010
merecoupons from unknown
Member Since:
07/17/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
love the varied products Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/08/2010
anasanchez from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
quick payment proccess, but i need to wait for shipping time and how the merchandise looks when it arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
jurbanke from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I was disappointed one of the items was on back order. I visited this website about a month ago and the item was on backorder then so i hope I don't have to wait too long. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2011
melissaranieri from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website hard and annoying to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2011
christina.boyd from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish I had found a coupon code that worked. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

Looking for Other? PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Browse thousands of popular Other brands, compare prices, read reviews from real consumers and experts, and find the best deals in your area. Our unique comparison shopping site offers extensive inventory for Other, Auto Parts, Babies & Kids and more. Shopping for Other has never been easier!