Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Portraitsbyjudy from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is my first experience ordering from this company, I will be happy to give more info when my order arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lebarrett1005 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
joopinks from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They are quite personal and have great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
katieggregory from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate and when I had a question about a specific product, I used the chat and received a quick response. I also asked an additional question that required the agent email me an answer and she responded in a timely manner. I ordered the product because of the information and help I received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
cmhilsabeck from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2014
xueshang from unknown
Member Since:
03/24/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I haven't received my shipment yet but overall, browsing was easy and product information is very detailed. One thing still lacking are the product reviews. I am very looking forward to receiving my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
birdi4otoole from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate through the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/13/2014
helen1948 from unknown
Member Since:
03/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It was good . I tried ot chat to find out when it wil lbe shiped and no one responded though. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
Llleague13 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy check out process and quality products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
EftyA from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first time I shop at Rosenberry Rooms. The website is great and I love the fact that I can customize the colors for the decals and that a designer is available for advice. I can't wait to get my proof and the order. Thank you. order # will be e-mailed to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
jcondon000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Beautiful and unique items- couldn't be easier to shop in the convenience of my own home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/17/2014
angiefurlong from unknown
Member Since:
01/18/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited February 18th by angiefurlong_4955769740)  29 days later and I still have not recieved the item ordered. I cannot track the order on the website with my order number and have had little help in getting an explaination. The CS mssg center has not called back even after a week of me leaving the mssg. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
ElyssaLuria from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and efficient! Such pretty crib sets for a little girl's nursery. The best I could find online. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/30/2014
shanna.melton from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved all the beautiful merchandise. The only thing I would have changed, is that I could buy the crib bedding peices separately. I was only looking for a crib bedskirt and I did not see any option listed to buy only the skirt. Unfortunatley, they did have the exact colors and prints I like and now I will have to look elsewhere to purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
rachel from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the website to be informative & easy to use! My only suggestion is that the photos of the wallpaper options enlarged better! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
kate.jenks from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent and unique selection, very easy check out process. I have ordered two things recently and have had a great experience both times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
shelbphillips23 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found a wallet that I have desperately been wanting for over half off, I also have been eye balling a few other items that have been over half off! Seems they always have great sales and shipping prices were very fair! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2014
Jen_Cou7 from unknown
Member Since:
01/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Lots of selection. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/07/2014
zunie.k from unknown
Member Since:
01/06/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
It is a very complete website, Im glad it has a wide variety of items to choose from. very easy to navigate through the site Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2014
plafvp from unknown
Member Since:
01/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Ihave finally found what I have been looking for. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
ollepop from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good! Look forward to get my stuff soon! What I most like is how modern and up to date there stock is! It sas been quit difficult to get somewhere else... There general contemporary items are just amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/23/2013
d2hot85 from unknown
Member Since:
12/22/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This site has the right products; very rare products. I would give it a rating beyond Average, but the prices are way too high. This business has to realize that new parents and existing parents are always looking for the best deal. There are no deals period, and prices are through the roof. Charging extra for quick service? NO NO NO!!!! I think this will be the reason this business will not last. I see no effort with keeping up with "Supply and Demand," with the less fortunate. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2013
ladygrace001 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 13th by ladygrace001_7468794822)  I still have not received my order or been notified if it is backordered Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/10/2013
katie.iacono from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited December 11th by katie.iacono_9444986736)  I ordered two fabric swatches. Ordering process was easy and inexpensive. Option to return for refund is appreciated as well. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
christine_gaylor from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
just placed order on line. called for info on products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!