Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 32 308
Neutral (3) 3 3 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 9
Total Reviews 21 37 336
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
allison.chappell from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by allison.chappell_2544746771)  lots of merchandise for good prices but have not received item, nor have I heard from them re: shipping or expected delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
Tammyrundle' from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
I shared your company on Facebook to receive the $20 coupon and then the coupon would not work. So disappointed. You do have a good selection of My Blankees though Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
Hkiser9 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Ordering process was easy and free shipping was a plus. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
dana438 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
(Edited June 24th by dana438_2547554621)  The first Petunia Pickle Bottom bag I ordered, that pattern was discontinued and I didn't get a cancellation email until 2 weeks later when I should have received the bag. But upon talking with customer service (I never waited but a few minutes for a representative) I was informed it was Petunia Pickle Bottom that wasn't fulfilling that order and Rosenberry Rooms wasn't the responsible party. However, the CSR was very helpful in giving me prints that were the same price as my original order and when I got on the chat to ensure the new bag I wanted was available; the CSR on chat was amazingly helpful and made sure the bag was available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
stefgrier from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
Quality product, detailed website, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
Cigwalker from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
The only frustrating part is I signed up for a baby registry and it's not listed any longer. I went ahead and bought the bedding myself because I really like the design and style. I'm excited for it to come in the mail. I'm hoping I'm very pleased with it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
bluskiescp from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
Every experience I have had with Rosenberry Rooms, has been great. Once with an art issue, they helped us and kept me informed of the process. Great customer service. In the past, I have purchased mostly art for the 3 grandchildren, and did again today. Love all of it. Have purchased other items as well. Thank you for having quality products and loads of choices. Thank you from all of us!! Cheryl (CeCe) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/19/2014
dlwesner from unknown
Member Since:
06/18/2014
I had a great experience with my shopping experience. I chatted with Kimberly regarding the item I ordered and found her to be friendly, quick, and efficient in finding the information I requested. Definitely will return to this site for further shopping as needed. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/18/2014
caros810 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
(Edited June 19th by caros810_7309125786)  It took me a long time to move this item from my wish list to my cart because it is very expensive but I think it will make my daughter very happy. I like the website. photos, options, etc. Unfortunately, even though it was labeled "in stock" when I placed my order, I received an email stating that this furniture is on back order and may not ship for about 6-8 weeks, which is very unfortunate because the rest of my daughter's refurbished room will be done next week. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2014
careynich from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
Easy check out process. I love the fact that they offered free shipping and a surprise $20 coupon at the end was great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2014
mlozano from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2014
Was ordering for the first time today and I got a pop up instant $50 off coupon just for clicking "complete order now!" How awesome! Saved $50 on a beautiful pendant!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
coolwater from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Easy web site to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/05/2014
Jackiemcmackie from unknown
Member Since:
06/04/2014
Very easy website to use. Quality products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/04/2014
inlibrislibertum from unknown
Member Since:
06/03/2014
There were coupon codes and offers all over the place that didn't disclose the fact that a minimum purchase was required, until AFTER they had your information (email, Twitter, etc.) I find that dishonest and predatory. I only continued my puchase because this is the only place that had the item. I won't be back. Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2014
tarmst3 from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2014
So much to choose from with many coordinating items. It was also nice to have color descriptions so there is no guessing. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2014
eliana.eliana.e from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2014
They have wonderful stuff for kids. I can't wait to receive my map wall decal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2014
brendamkey from unknown
Member Since:
03/09/2011
(Edited May 25th by brendamkey_8692391417)  Website was easy to navigate and ordering was a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
lauriecouch23 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
The products at Rosenberry Rooms are so nice - very upscale! You pay for it nicely, though, even if items are on sale. Sometimes you can find just the right thing there though that is worth the money :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2014
mnmjr from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2014
It was misleading saying on purchases over $350 I could get a 10% discount and I could not use the 10% discount on the items I purchased. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
clebron from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Not sure just yet, too early to tell. I can tell you more once my items arrive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2014
lschell9 from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2013
Very user friendly website made the experience a pleasure; and of course the merchandise is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
mikescott123456789 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Easy to use we page and competitive prices make this the best place to shop online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Portraitsbyjudy from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
This is my first experience ordering from this company, I will be happy to give more info when my order arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lebarrett1005 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
joopinks from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014
They are quite personal and have great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!