Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 35 325
Neutral (3) 1 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 18 40 354
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
nicole_leb from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Site is easy to get around, pictures are true-to-life, and adorable products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
leelands55 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
adorable and very appropriate nursery furnishings. Site was user friendly too. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
kbpenman1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I enjoyed the products available and the price of the item that I purchased. The shipping costs were rather high, but the coupon available offset shipping costs enough to encourage my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
k.hoffmann613 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Rosenberry rooms is very easy to navigate. The only problem I have ran into is some of my merchandise has been on back order but that is not rosenberry rooms fault. I am over all very happy with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
priya158.c from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
dnafamily3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
This is my first time ordering through Rosenberry Rooms. The selection of rugs for children was very good, as well as the apparent quality of the items (will know more when we receive our first item!). Navigating the site was easy and so was the checkout. Thanks for the 10% coupon! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
x3softballbabex3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Ordering my items was very easy, and I felt they were fair priced. If needed in the future, I will order from here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
caflem809 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Rosenberry Rooms is a must see. My daughter Paige just turned 3 a few weeks ago and I was finally able to purchase the last item for her room that just seemed to make it finally be complete and perfect. If I would have only known about this site when I was designing her nursery it would have saved me so much time, money and frustration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
twojs045 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
hlprovo0501 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
easy shopping online-deals that pop up aren't always able to read entire thing Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
i23crash from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Well organized website. In choosing the colors I would suggest labeling the colors for the example of the item being viewed to gather a better idea of what you are purchasing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
i23crash from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Well organized website. In choosing the colors I would suggest labeling the colors for the example of the item being viewed to gather a better idea of what you are purchasing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2014
kristin.fettinger from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2014
Easy and fast! Beautiful decor! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/04/2014
kendra_sun-alperin from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2014
Easy website to navigate and prices were also fair! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/01/2014
jcondon000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014
LOVELY ITEMS - FAST RELIABLE DELIVERY Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jct7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
Very nice website with great variety of items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
s-m-griego from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
This is my first order with Rosenberry Rooms and so far it is going well. The site is very user friendly and the ordering proses was easy. Happy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/03/2014
cheryl from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2014
Ordering was quick and easy. Love the variety of merchandise. Looking forward to shopping here more often! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2014
allison.chappell from unknown
Member Since:
07/02/2014
(Edited July 10th by allison.chappell_2544746771)  lots of merchandise for good prices but have not received item, nor have I heard from them re: shipping or expected delivery. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2014
Tammyrundle' from unknown
Member Since:
07/04/2014
I shared your company on Facebook to receive the $20 coupon and then the coupon would not work. So disappointed. You do have a good selection of My Blankees though Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/28/2014
Hkiser9 from unknown
Member Since:
06/27/2014
Ordering process was easy and free shipping was a plus. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
dana438 from unknown
Member Since:
06/16/2014
(Edited June 24th by dana438_2547554621)  The first Petunia Pickle Bottom bag I ordered, that pattern was discontinued and I didn't get a cancellation email until 2 weeks later when I should have received the bag. But upon talking with customer service (I never waited but a few minutes for a representative) I was informed it was Petunia Pickle Bottom that wasn't fulfilling that order and Rosenberry Rooms wasn't the responsible party. However, the CSR was very helpful in giving me prints that were the same price as my original order and when I got on the chat to ensure the new bag I wanted was available; the CSR on chat was amazingly helpful and made sure the bag was available. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/23/2014
stefgrier from unknown
Member Since:
06/22/2014
Quality product, detailed website, great customer service. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
Cigwalker from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
The only frustrating part is I signed up for a baby registry and it's not listed any longer. I went ahead and bought the bedding myself because I really like the design and style. I'm excited for it to come in the mail. I'm hoping I'm very pleased with it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
bluskiescp from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
Every experience I have had with Rosenberry Rooms, has been great. Once with an art issue, they helped us and kept me informed of the process. Great customer service. In the past, I have purchased mostly art for the 3 grandchildren, and did again today. Love all of it. Have purchased other items as well. Thank you for having quality products and loads of choices. Thank you from all of us!! Cheryl (CeCe) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!