Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 11 31 355
Neutral (3) 0 1 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 11 32 385
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.82
4.5 Star Review
4.56
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
kathybuttolph from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
easy online ordering w/ free shipping, & a discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
chelsyann from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Had what I wanted, easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
melabe32 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Everything is easy to find on their website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
ALYEPSTEIN from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
VERY EASY TO FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND GREAT OPTIONS FOR BOTH GIRLS AND BOYS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
handyrandy07 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
I found the website easy to navigate! The items were clearly detailed so you knew what you were getting. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
curly_ru from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
Like they offered $20 off of my first purchase and they had the diaper bag i am in LOVE with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
phase3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
It was easy it was fast and it was fun!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
chloe.merjil from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Rosenberry is a beautiful online store. The only thing that would make it better is if there was a store to go to and explore the beautiful merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
Katyam22 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
I've purchased all of my sons wall art through Rosenberry Rooms And everything has arrived in perfect condition and is always beautiful and totally unique to any other site. The site is easy to navigate and the product quality is much better then any other site I've purchased from, for my sons bedroom. I love is site !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
Mjzsa from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Very easy to navigate thru site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
kmitchell from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Cute and unique products with lots of options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
keluban from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
(Edited January 23rd by keluban_9165833511)  I have been looking all over for the Blabla knit animals for my new grand baby. They are hard to find. Rosenberry Rooms had the entire collection at a good price. However, I was charged for all six that I ordered, but have only received four of them, with absolutely no explanation as to why. I had to email them and was told that they are shipped as available. They should be upfront about this and charge as available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
natwis from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
High quality products arrived on time. No bad surprises. Customer service was excellent when I had a question. Plus, the website offers a variety of products ranging in prices for all budgets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
tfritts69 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
liked product but bought elsewhere since I wanted to mix and match Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Frannie.re from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
I chose website based on coupon / price. But I really like the designer room ideas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
Christie.kreimborg from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Coupon offer was not sent to me after I shared on Facebook :( Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
Lerobinson1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
(Edited December 27th by Lerobinson1_2514016594)  They had an item I have been searching for the past 6+ months. Customer service was excellent and they have the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2014
JH67958 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2009
(Edited December 26th by JH67958)  Vendor was extremely responsive to crediting the shipping charge to $0 when contacted about the advertised "free shipping" promotion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
kristingamzoncook from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
easy to navigate but it didn't forewarn me about what the shipping cost would be ... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
pfouge from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
I love this store! Great service and incredible selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
pfouge from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
Love this store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
PatriciaWODonnell from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
(Edited December 07th by PatriciaWODonnell_8275847471)  It was quick and easy to find what I wanted. However, my order # did not arrive promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
doc from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited December 04th by doc_3196969764)  I was not informed of the shipping rates until after my order was placed. The item cost $15.00 and the shipping was nearly $29.00, almost double the item purchased. I WILL NEVER shop with them again Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
sherrypickle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
good experience, would have liked to be able to use more than one coupon code though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
nhuri from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I marked an item that was out of stock so I would be notified when it came in. I have been checking the site and just saw it available. Disappointed to not have been notified. Also, the "share on FB" $5 off did not appear after I shared on FB. Otherwise, the product is perfect! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!