Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 36 344
Neutral (3) 1 2 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 22 38 374
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.45
4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
keluban from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
(Edited January 23rd by keluban_9165833511)  I have been looking all over for the Blabla knit animals for my new grand baby. They are hard to find. Rosenberry Rooms had the entire collection at a good price. However, I was charged for all six that I ordered, but have only received four of them, with absolutely no explanation as to why. I had to email them and was told that they are shipped as available. They should be upfront about this and charge as available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
natwis from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
High quality products arrived on time. No bad surprises. Customer service was excellent when I had a question. Plus, the website offers a variety of products ranging in prices for all budgets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
tfritts69 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
liked product but bought elsewhere since I wanted to mix and match Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Frannie.re from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
I chose website based on coupon / price. But I really like the designer room ideas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/06/2015
Christie.kreimborg from unknown
Member Since:
01/05/2015
Coupon offer was not sent to me after I shared on Facebook :( Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2014
Lerobinson1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2014
(Edited December 27th by Lerobinson1_2514016594)  They had an item I have been searching for the past 6+ months. Customer service was excellent and they have the best prices. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/25/2014
JH67958 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2009
(Edited December 26th by JH67958)  Vendor was extremely responsive to crediting the shipping charge to $0 when contacted about the advertised "free shipping" promotion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
kristingamzoncook from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
easy to navigate but it didn't forewarn me about what the shipping cost would be ... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
pfouge from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
I love this store! Great service and incredible selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
pfouge from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
Love this store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
PatriciaWODonnell from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
(Edited December 07th by PatriciaWODonnell_8275847471)  It was quick and easy to find what I wanted. However, my order # did not arrive promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
doc from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited December 04th by doc_3196969764)  I was not informed of the shipping rates until after my order was placed. The item cost $15.00 and the shipping was nearly $29.00, almost double the item purchased. I WILL NEVER shop with them again Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
sherrypickle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
good experience, would have liked to be able to use more than one coupon code though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
nhuri from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I marked an item that was out of stock so I would be notified when it came in. I have been checking the site and just saw it available. Disappointed to not have been notified. Also, the "share on FB" $5 off did not appear after I shared on FB. Otherwise, the product is perfect! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
allisonpolan from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 27th by allisonpolan_1785962703)  Happy with selection of high quality products. Very easy to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Coastalchilln86 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I live in Au and have made many orders over the past 5 years doing 3 nurseries and many gifts.. Have never had any problems. All items have been delivered surprisingly quick for international orders, and the quality is ALWAYS the highest.. Rosenberry rooms always have sales too. Been my favourite place to shop for baby and kids rooms alike since I started planning my first bubs room. My only wish was they opened in Australia so the shipping wasn't so high?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Lanigoodrum from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
The site was very easy to use and though a bit pricey I hope this baby crib layette lasts for a long time and washes and wears well. Mom is a high risk. And we are praying for a happy outcome for our 6 th granddaughter! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
tamrajeanthomas from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
I just placed my order so haven't received my purchase yet, but so far it has been a pleasant experience shopping online at Rosenberry Rooms. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
lbubeck from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
your website was easily navigated and easy to checkout. the reason i didnt give a 5 is i have yet to see the quality of the merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
mellcosby from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
Lowest Prices online! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
leelands55 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
(Edited November 01st by leelands55_2702474454)  .I am very concerned as I have not received my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
nicole_leb from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Site is easy to get around, pictures are true-to-life, and adorable products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
kbpenman1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I enjoyed the products available and the price of the item that I purchased. The shipping costs were rather high, but the coupon available offset shipping costs enough to encourage my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
k.hoffmann613 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Rosenberry rooms is very easy to navigate. The only problem I have ran into is some of my merchandise has been on back order but that is not rosenberry rooms fault. I am over all very happy with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
priya158.c from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!