Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 7 17 364
Neutral (3) 0 0 21
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 10
Total Reviews 8 18 395
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.61
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/01/2015
mary.beyer.97 from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2015
This site has the most unique furniture and decor for children's rooms!I love the fact that the canvas artwork comes with a variety of options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/29/2015
lorikandice from unknown
Member Since:
06/28/2015
It was easy to order, but I wish I had more details, like how long the chain is and if it is sterling silver. Crossing my fingers that it's a long chain that is real SS. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/21/2015
pkellogg from unknown
Member Since:
06/20/2015
coupon code was a farce and when I tried to use it my information was wiped out and I had to start over! Overall Rating
2 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/14/2015
ahafernick from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2015
Rosenberry Rooms has the best selection of rugs for children's rooms and playrooms I have seen so far. The ordering process was great and they honored all of my coupons. It was a pleasure doing business with them! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2015
Kate_kimber from unknown
Member Since:
05/31/2015
Easy to shop. Beautiful products. I'm very glad they now ship to Australia Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2015
lovelylocksnlashes from unknown
Member Since:
05/30/2015
So far browsing was great fun. Lots to look at, nice styles and selection of various items. Found something very cute for a baby shower gift. ???? Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/30/2015
paigemringo from unknown
Member Since:
05/10/2014
Loads of great products.. just wish that coupon pop up would stop coming up after I enter my email address in. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2015
Spruceavalon from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2015
Very easy web site to handle Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/01/2015
Nicolept22 from unknown
Member Since:
04/30/2015
Love that you can chat if you have questions & get quick response Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/30/2015
marquez.gs from unknown
Member Since:
04/29/2015
Easy to navigate website. Complete description of the items and wide variety. Actually I found at their website a very difficult to find item and priced fairly. And got a discount code! Happy and satisfied customer so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
kathybuttolph from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
easy online ordering w/ free shipping, & a discount Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/28/2015
chelsyann from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2015
Had what I wanted, easy to use website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/01/2015
melabe32 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2015
Everything is easy to find on their website Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2015
ALYEPSTEIN from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2015
VERY EASY TO FIND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND GREAT OPTIONS FOR BOTH GIRLS AND BOYS. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/16/2015
handyrandy07 from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2015
I found the website easy to navigate! The items were clearly detailed so you knew what you were getting. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/08/2015
curly_ru from unknown
Member Since:
02/07/2015
Like they offered $20 off of my first purchase and they had the diaper bag i am in LOVE with Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/06/2015
phase3 from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2015
It was easy it was fast and it was fun!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/05/2015
chloe.merjil from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2015
Rosenberry is a beautiful online store. The only thing that would make it better is if there was a store to go to and explore the beautiful merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2015
Katyam22 from unknown
Member Since:
02/01/2015
I've purchased all of my sons wall art through Rosenberry Rooms And everything has arrived in perfect condition and is always beautiful and totally unique to any other site. The site is easy to navigate and the product quality is much better then any other site I've purchased from, for my sons bedroom. I love is site !! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2015
Mjzsa from unknown
Member Since:
01/28/2015
Very easy to navigate thru site! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/28/2015
kmitchell from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2015
Cute and unique products with lots of options. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/22/2015
keluban from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2015
(Edited January 23rd by keluban_9165833511)  I have been looking all over for the Blabla knit animals for my new grand baby. They are hard to find. Rosenberry Rooms had the entire collection at a good price. However, I was charged for all six that I ordered, but have only received four of them, with absolutely no explanation as to why. I had to email them and was told that they are shipped as available. They should be upfront about this and charge as available. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/18/2015
natwis from unknown
Member Since:
01/17/2015
High quality products arrived on time. No bad surprises. Customer service was excellent when I had a question. Plus, the website offers a variety of products ranging in prices for all budgets. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2015
tfritts69 from unknown
Member Since:
01/14/2015
liked product but bought elsewhere since I wanted to mix and match Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/12/2015
Frannie.re from unknown
Member Since:
01/11/2015
I chose website based on coupon / price. But I really like the designer room ideas. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!