Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 22 36 338
Neutral (3) 1 5 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 23 41 368
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.35
4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
JH67958 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2009
Only thing that I'm not happy about is that shipping was advertised as free, and I was charged for shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
kristingamzoncook from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
easy to navigate but it didn't forewarn me about what the shipping cost would be ... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
pfouge from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
I love this store! Great service and incredible selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2014
pfouge from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2014
Love this store! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
PatriciaWODonnell from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
(Edited December 07th by PatriciaWODonnell_8275847471)  It was quick and easy to find what I wanted. However, my order # did not arrive promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/03/2014
doc from unknown
Member Since:
11/10/2013
(Edited December 04th by doc_3196969764)  I was not informed of the shipping rates until after my order was placed. The item cost $15.00 and the shipping was nearly $29.00, almost double the item purchased. I WILL NEVER shop with them again Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
sherrypickle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
good experience, would have liked to be able to use more than one coupon code though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
nhuri from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I marked an item that was out of stock so I would be notified when it came in. I have been checking the site and just saw it available. Disappointed to not have been notified. Also, the "share on FB" $5 off did not appear after I shared on FB. Otherwise, the product is perfect! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/26/2014
allisonpolan from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2014
(Edited November 27th by allisonpolan_1785962703)  Happy with selection of high quality products. Very easy to work with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2014
Coastalchilln86 from unknown
Member Since:
11/23/2014
I live in Au and have made many orders over the past 5 years doing 3 nurseries and many gifts.. Have never had any problems. All items have been delivered surprisingly quick for international orders, and the quality is ALWAYS the highest.. Rosenberry rooms always have sales too. Been my favourite place to shop for baby and kids rooms alike since I started planning my first bubs room. My only wish was they opened in Australia so the shipping wasn't so high?? Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2014
Lanigoodrum from unknown
Member Since:
11/18/2014
The site was very easy to use and though a bit pricey I hope this baby crib layette lasts for a long time and washes and wears well. Mom is a high risk. And we are praying for a happy outcome for our 6 th granddaughter! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
tamrajeanthomas from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
I just placed my order so haven't received my purchase yet, but so far it has been a pleasant experience shopping online at Rosenberry Rooms. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
lbubeck from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
your website was easily navigated and easy to checkout. the reason i didnt give a 5 is i have yet to see the quality of the merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
mellcosby from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
Lowest Prices online! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/31/2014
leelands55 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
(Edited November 01st by leelands55_2702474454)  .I am very concerned as I have not received my order! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/25/2014
nicole_leb from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2014
Site is easy to get around, pictures are true-to-life, and adorable products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
kbpenman1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I enjoyed the products available and the price of the item that I purchased. The shipping costs were rather high, but the coupon available offset shipping costs enough to encourage my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
k.hoffmann613 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Rosenberry rooms is very easy to navigate. The only problem I have ran into is some of my merchandise has been on back order but that is not rosenberry rooms fault. I am over all very happy with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
priya158.c from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
dnafamily3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
This is my first time ordering through Rosenberry Rooms. The selection of rugs for children was very good, as well as the apparent quality of the items (will know more when we receive our first item!). Navigating the site was easy and so was the checkout. Thanks for the 10% coupon! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2014
x3softballbabex3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2014
Ordering my items was very easy, and I felt they were fair priced. If needed in the future, I will order from here again. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2014
caflem809 from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2014
Rosenberry Rooms is a must see. My daughter Paige just turned 3 a few weeks ago and I was finally able to purchase the last item for her room that just seemed to make it finally be complete and perfect. If I would have only known about this site when I was designing her nursery it would have saved me so much time, money and frustration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
twojs045 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2014
hlprovo0501 from unknown
Member Since:
09/11/2014
easy shopping online-deals that pop up aren't always able to read entire thing Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
i23crash from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Well organized website. In choosing the colors I would suggest labeling the colors for the example of the item being viewed to gather a better idea of what you are purchasing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!