Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 33 312
Neutral (3) 3 3 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 9
Total Reviews 19 37 340
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.46
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
AHuddleston14 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
Good Website. I chose it because of their free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
dianewills1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
We bought one of these chairs last Christmas for one of our other grandchildren. She absolutely loves it! She drags it around to wherever she needs to sit. The chair has held it's shape perfectly and the slipcover comes off easily and washes great getting out all stains. I am purchasing another one for another grandchild and I would recommend this chair to anyone that has a little one in their family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2011
JAKEARNEY9 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2011
EASY TO USE, GREAT PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2011
jones12526 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011
site was great that is why I choose it, also wide variety of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/07/2011
lashonnm from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2011
Lots to choose from. Well organized website. Definitely saw some things I wanna come back to later. Was hoping to find a little bit of a deal, but happy to pay for good quality merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2011
sveta1184 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2011
Excellent site and excellent selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2011
dolfin25 from MN
Member Since:
09/23/2008
I love this website, everything is just exquisite! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/29/2011
christy_sutherland from unknown
Member Since:
08/12/2011
Second time buying from this merchant in 2 weeks! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/13/2011
christina.boyd from unknown
Member Since:
07/28/2011
I wish I had found a coupon code that worked. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/30/2011
margowighton from unknown
Member Since:
06/30/2011
very nice site, organized an lots to choose from!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/15/2011
laurenlrod5 from unknown
Member Since:
06/15/2011
will use them again Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/13/2011
mjackmanEA from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
It guided you to mistakes and that helped complete this--except I cannot view the order # when this pops up Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2011
melissaranieri from unknown
Member Since:
06/11/2011
Website hard and annoying to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/10/2011
smrogers19 from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2011
Their products are AWESOME, at least they appear to be :) I love how they show multiple examples of fully decorated rooms using the products you've searched for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
ruby.swinbourne from unknown
Member Since:
05/29/2011
easy to use and navigate, payment secure Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2011
karen.burke from unknown
Member Since:
06/07/2011
love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/01/2011
erfriedman from unknown
Member Since:
06/01/2011
Wonderful selection and great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/25/2011
DKINMO from unknown
Member Since:
05/25/2011
GREAT PRESENTATION AND OPTION SELECTION Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/19/2011
j.seefeld from unknown
Member Since:
05/19/2011
Love the selection of kids bedding. Different from the usual selections you find. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
tenaz4 from unknown
Member Since:
05/18/2011
Seems like high quality merchandise in everyones price range Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/18/2011
kellylfrye from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2008
Easy website. good prices. great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/15/2011
hyewonni from unknown
Member Since:
09/01/2007
very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2011
betawulf from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2011
i found a wall decal that was hard to find at a decent price elsewhere. In other places I only found them in groupings of more than one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/06/2011
denney from unknown
Member Since:
05/06/2011
very nice shopping here Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2011
llarry4046 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
The website was very well-designed and easy to navigate. The item was shipped promptly and was packaged carefully to protect the delicate hands of the clock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!