Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2013
christinedrew819 from unknown
Member Since:
10/31/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Unique items that are not sold everywhere. I found items I had set in my mind that I was looking for. The prices are very reasonable. LOL I could spend way too much on this site - COOL STUFF! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2013
Afasano24 from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Pleasant site! Easy to shop and find products! Will make future purchases. Thank u Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2013
bibilicious01 from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
love it!!! since i had my daughter I try to stay away because everything i come on the website i always find something to buy... Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
christine_gaylor from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
just placed order on line. called for info on products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
ndoyle from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Ordering is very easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/07/2013
alevaktar from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Rosenberry Rooms has a vast selection of beautiful items for children. The home decor pieces would look good in many rooms in the house, not just children's bedrooms. The web site is very well organized and it is easy to navigate. Checkout is simple. The only downside is the prices but you get what you pay for! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2013
ollepop from unknown
Member Since:
12/27/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good! Look forward to get my stuff soon! What I most like is how modern and up to date there stock is! It sas been quit difficult to get somewhere else... There general contemporary items are just amazing! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/11/2014
shelbphillips23 from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found a wallet that I have desperately been wanting for over half off, I also have been eye balling a few other items that have been over half off! Seems they always have great sales and shipping prices were very fair! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2014
kate.jenks from unknown
Member Since:
01/12/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Excellent and unique selection, very easy check out process. I have ordered two things recently and have had a great experience both times. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2014
rachel from unknown
Member Since:
01/26/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
I found the website to be informative & easy to use! My only suggestion is that the photos of the wallpaper options enlarged better! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/15/2014
ElyssaLuria from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy and efficient! Such pretty crib sets for a little girl's nursery. The best I could find online. Thank you! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/02/2014
jcondon000 from unknown
Member Since:
03/01/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Beautiful and unique items- couldn't be easier to shop in the convenience of my own home. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2014
EftyA from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
This is the first time I shop at Rosenberry Rooms. The website is great and I love the fact that I can customize the colors for the decals and that a designer is available for advice. I can't wait to get my proof and the order. Thank you. order # will be e-mailed to me. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/12/2014
Llleague13 from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy check out process and quality products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/20/2014
birdi4otoole from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate through the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
katieggregory from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate and when I had a question about a specific product, I used the chat and received a quick response. I also asked an additional question that required the agent email me an answer and she responded in a timely manner. I ordered the product because of the information and help I received. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/26/2014
cmhilsabeck from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
quick and pleasant. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2014
joopinks from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2014

View Member's:
Reviews
They are quite personal and have great products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2006
cherylhartman from IL
Member Since:
04/11/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
My daughter had picked out the bag, so this was a very easy process for me. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/11/2006
alexiselias from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2006
mcmainsk from unknown
Member Since:
07/26/2006

View Member's:
Reviews
After I selected an item to order and then clicked "continue shopping," I was not back where I could continue shopping until I paged back a couple of times. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/22/2007
jochybhpr from unknown
Member Since:
01/29/2007

View Member's:
Reviews
N/A Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/17/2010
trjc from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I didn't have a problem with ordering this stuff, it was easy. I haven't received items, yet. So I cann't not give you a good evaluation. Thanks Tammy Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2010
LAWCLAUD from unknown
Member Since:
08/14/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
CUTE ITEMS, EASE OF ORDERING Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/31/2010
jackieg923 from unknown
Member Since:
08/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick, easy and well organized. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!