Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 17 34 325
Neutral (3) 1 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 18 39 354
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2012
tobecantu from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012
beautiful things! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
mwfender from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012
Website was excellent, full of tempting ideas. MaryBeth in customer care was cheerful and helpful willing to answer all my questions. Have not received my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
mdmejayne2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Shopping experience was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
mmajcher from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
So far great! Our company use Rosenberry Rooms for all of our client gifts when they have a new addition to their family! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
emilyjschroeder from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
Good selection of products. Prices are a little high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
sandipaiva from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012
easy ordering. Enjoy free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
christily from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Tons of great items in any category I search, i will definitely shop this site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
jschatz84 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012
I have been looking everywhere for the rug I just purchased. I am so happy to have found it in stock in the correct size I needed! Thank you :) 2 weeks later... turns out product was discontinued and I was not notified until a week after purchase. Money was refunded but I was not happy to be expecting I was getting this product and to find a week later I can't get it. Screws up the plans for the room. Was not left with a positive impressions from this retailer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
asvircev from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012
Great things! I had never heard of this website before today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
Lumpkin25 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
When I placed my order for my crib they told me it would be 4 weeks, they are now saying it will be here at a date that is 16 weeks later - more than 4 times longer than originally told me!!! There have been no calls to me from them (I have had to call them, each time they went past the promised delivery time) and no apologies. I ordered a crib conversion kit too and they did not bother to tell me it was back ordered until weeks later. WORST customer service I have EVER dealt with in my life. I wish I had never ordered from them. Avoid them like the plague and order else where. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
sgmarcus from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012
Great variety of products offered. Unique merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
madisoncbowers from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012
Great. I wish I could've seen what my final design of my phone cover will look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
katewilliams1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012
Excellent. Easy. Good choice and variety of items that are unique Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
Matanca88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
I was able to find the exact item I was looking for with easy and, with the free shipping code provided, cheaper than any other website. However, several days later, after my payment was processed, I was informed that the product is not longer available and I would be refunded. When I went to the website the product was still up as available even though a week or so had passed since my original order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
acs4969 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
Pleased with the selection overall. glad i found the site in time for the holidays! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
acloud4969 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
I was very pleased with the overall selection. I am glad to have found the site in time for the holidays. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
schroedersarahj from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011
Very user friendly. Beautiful selection of items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
chaslingray from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
Easy to naviigate web site. Beautiful merchandise. Quality unsurpassed. If there is any problem, customer service is pleasant and efficient to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
marybeth_staub from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
Anyone who provides free shipping this time of year is "excellent" in my book. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
shandravanberkum from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2012
Cute things-free shipping is great! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
bmaness from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
Very easy to order. Items were delivered quicker than I expected. Loved the no shipping charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
Sopheena1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
Very easy, I took advantage of the free shipping coupon :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
steven.diaz84 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
kiranrn from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012
great selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2013
love_hilarylynne from unknown
Member Since:
01/03/2013
Great Products, inconsistent pictures and a bit hard to navigate the site. Wish they had clothing but think they need to organize the site better. It's almost as if they have too many products but I always feel frustrated when I shop the site. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!