Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 322
Neutral (3) 1 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 15 37 351
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.33
4.5 Star Review
4.35
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
ysharret from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
Love their unique items and good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2012
stephanie from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
Customer service and follow up is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2012
jerry.stewart from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012
Unique gift and easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2012
Carabear0918 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012
very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
mcnyc from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2012
good website.. perfect merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2012
sa_fisher from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2012
Difficult to limit search to what I was specifically looking for. Descriptions and photos weren't great. Didn't have what I was looking for. Found something that worked to purchase. Checkout was easy, easy to follow and quick! I haven't recieved my item yet so I don't know about shipping, condition, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2012
rhondalutz from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2012
Great experience! I love these wall letters. I ordered a set for my son and three years later am ordering one for my daughter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2012
karenmmcphail from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012
Great items that you cannot find everywhere!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2012
Lucaru from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012
Searching for an upscale teepee for my daughter. Found this site on Google. Merchandise looks good. Would have bought more if they would have emailed me a coupon after registering. I like the "recently viewed" area. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2012
roblynf from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2012
Easy, great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2012
oliverstoes from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2012
Great options with various price points appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
mikkirizzo from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2012
everything is very self-explantory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/17/2012
m_albo from unknown
Member Since:
08/01/2012
It was great . We found just what we were looking for Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2012
vagrantsylphs from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012
I like the selection offered, though the prices seem scattered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2012
grace420 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012
I recently bought an art piece for my baby's room. It was perfect and mailed in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2012
sarahjan1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2012
pictures and descriptions were excellent, feel like i have a good idea of what to expect from the products I chose. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
BECKYNOWALSKI from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012
VERY EASY TO USE, VERY ORGANIZED, JUST RIGHT FOR ME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
mayaptuttle from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012
Very easy site to maneuver. Diverse product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2012
gregpaloma from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012
excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2012
chaslin71 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2012
Love the variety. Hope the quality lives up to the high prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
cc433 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
it was a little confusing going through the pay process. I was disappointed with the coupon section. I could not get my coupon discount to take. Other than that I will shop the site again Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
jtorres623 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
Easy, Easy, Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2012
kkhiggs from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2012
Website was easy to navigate and checkout was quick and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
jillgarrett from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012
Great selection for kids' rooms! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
anicholson6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
I am a return customer and the service, website and products are very impressive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!