Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 35 331
Neutral (3) 2 5 21
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 10
Total Reviews 24 42 362
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4 Star Review
4.26
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 08/11/2012
mikkirizzo from unknown
Member Since:
08/02/2012
everything is very self-explantory Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/30/2012
oliverstoes from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2012
Great options with various price points appreciated. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2012
roblynf from unknown
Member Since:
07/11/2012
Easy, great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/26/2012
Lucaru from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2012
Searching for an upscale teepee for my daughter. Found this site on Google. Merchandise looks good. Would have bought more if they would have emailed me a coupon after registering. I like the "recently viewed" area. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/24/2012
karenmmcphail from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2012
Great items that you cannot find everywhere!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/08/2012
rhondalutz from unknown
Member Since:
05/23/2012
Great experience! I love these wall letters. I ordered a set for my son and three years later am ordering one for my daughter. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/07/2012
sa_fisher from unknown
Member Since:
05/22/2012
Difficult to limit search to what I was specifically looking for. Descriptions and photos weren't great. Didn't have what I was looking for. Found something that worked to purchase. Checkout was easy, easy to follow and quick! I haven't recieved my item yet so I don't know about shipping, condition, etc. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2012
mcnyc from unknown
Member Since:
05/15/2012
good website.. perfect merchandise Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/24/2012
Carabear0918 from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2012
very happy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/23/2012
jerry.stewart from unknown
Member Since:
05/07/2012
Unique gift and easy to use site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2012
stephanie from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2012
Customer service and follow up is great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2012
ysharret from unknown
Member Since:
04/09/2012
Love their unique items and good quality. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2012
eckman2904 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2012
The web site is east to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2012
queencreekmiller from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012
It was great! I like that it is associated with Pinterest. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2012
hsinjuchu from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2012
Love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2012
kristajantzer from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2012
Please have more coupons available for first time buyers Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2012
kathy from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2012
Love this site and company - great offerings and now the first place I go to to shop for things for my baby Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
jhornidge4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
Beatiful products and very good quality items. A little pricey but I just love the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
kelrugs from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
Ordered several things, they are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
candicetobin from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012
They respond quite quickly once you submit your order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
pattihobbs from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
This was very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
onnacmore from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2011
site is very user friendly. Great choices in product line I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
jillian.dececco from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2011
great got my own diaper bag from here awesome quailty and very stylish! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
ljharden from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
Very nice and user friendly web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
MelissaPetrevski from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011
The website is easy to navigate. I love the free shipping and the prices were better than I had seen else where. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!