Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 8 27 358
Neutral (3) 0 1 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 8 28 388
Avg Rating 5 Star Review
4.88
4.5 Star Review
4.57
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
katewilliams1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012
Excellent. Easy. Good choice and variety of items that are unique Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2012
madisoncbowers from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2012
Great. I wish I could've seen what my final design of my phone cover will look like. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
sgmarcus from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012
Great variety of products offered. Unique merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/29/2012
Lumpkin25 from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2012
When I placed my order for my crib they told me it would be 4 weeks, they are now saying it will be here at a date that is 16 weeks later - more than 4 times longer than originally told me!!! There have been no calls to me from them (I have had to call them, each time they went past the promised delivery time) and no apologies. I ordered a crib conversion kit too and they did not bother to tell me it was back ordered until weeks later. WORST customer service I have EVER dealt with in my life. I wish I had never ordered from them. Avoid them like the plague and order else where. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
asvircev from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012
Great things! I had never heard of this website before today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
jschatz84 from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012
I have been looking everywhere for the rug I just purchased. I am so happy to have found it in stock in the correct size I needed! Thank you :) 2 weeks later... turns out product was discontinued and I was not notified until a week after purchase. Money was refunded but I was not happy to be expecting I was getting this product and to find a week later I can't get it. Screws up the plans for the room. Was not left with a positive impressions from this retailer. Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
christily from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Tons of great items in any category I search, i will definitely shop this site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
sandipaiva from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012
easy ordering. Enjoy free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
mmajcher from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
So far great! Our company use Rosenberry Rooms for all of our client gifts when they have a new addition to their family! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
emilyjschroeder from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
Good selection of products. Prices are a little high. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2012
mdmejayne2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Shopping experience was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/11/2012
mwfender from unknown
Member Since:
10/02/2012
Website was excellent, full of tempting ideas. MaryBeth in customer care was cheerful and helpful willing to answer all my questions. Have not received my order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2012
tobecantu from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2012
beautiful things! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/05/2012
anicholson6 from unknown
Member Since:
09/19/2012
I am a return customer and the service, website and products are very impressive Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2012
jillgarrett from unknown
Member Since:
09/18/2012
Great selection for kids' rooms! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/02/2012
kkhiggs from unknown
Member Since:
09/16/2012
Website was easy to navigate and checkout was quick and simple Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/30/2012
jtorres623 from unknown
Member Since:
09/14/2012
Easy, Easy, Easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/24/2012
cc433 from unknown
Member Since:
09/08/2012
it was a little confusing going through the pay process. I was disappointed with the coupon section. I could not get my coupon discount to take. Other than that I will shop the site again Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/22/2012
chaslin71 from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2012
Love the variety. Hope the quality lives up to the high prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/19/2012
gregpaloma from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2012
excellent products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2012
mayaptuttle from unknown
Member Since:
08/30/2012
Very easy site to maneuver. Diverse product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/12/2012
BECKYNOWALSKI from unknown
Member Since:
08/27/2012
VERY EASY TO USE, VERY ORGANIZED, JUST RIGHT FOR ME Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2012
sarahjan1 from unknown
Member Since:
08/21/2012
pictures and descriptions were excellent, feel like i have a good idea of what to expect from the products I chose. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2012
grace420 from unknown
Member Since:
08/07/2012
I recently bought an art piece for my baby's room. It was perfect and mailed in a timely fashion. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2012
vagrantsylphs from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2012
I like the selection offered, though the prices seem scattered Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
 

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!