Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 18 32 308
Neutral (3) 3 3 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 9
Total Reviews 22 37 336
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.56
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
laurabeucher from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011
great products! Site is very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
msbeagle24 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
Product descriptions are great! Web site is very easy to navigate. Check out is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
dwalker1957 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
I love the selection of merchandise on this website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
elclinic from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
great website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
evansrn4ever from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
GREAT SALE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
jayne.renkosik from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
I won't know until I receive it, but it looks great on the web page. Would be nice to select text and color and actually get a visual as to what it would look like Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
krbskb from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
Liked free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
wpmeeks629 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2011
The merchandise offered is quite original, beautiful and reasonable in price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
baldwin_shelley from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
love them The only problem I have had, is one of the chalkboard sheets I ordered came crinkled. They should have packaged it better. I still haven't used it since it is crinkled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
moniqueg1978 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Multiple, high quality photos of the product and great ease of use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
funfun2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
Everything about the website was easy to navigate, and the buying process went smoothly. I wish I was able to have a better idea of the shipping times, and a larger sample photo of the items I ordered. Customer service functioned excellently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
mavzechusa from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011
It is a great quality gift for any family!! I have ordered it when my baby boy was born. Absolutely love it!! Now my niece is born, and I just ordered it for her!!!! Thank you Rosenberry Rooms" for the great product!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2011
laserkim29 from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2011
Easy ordering Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
stevedarting from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011
Very creative! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2011
jdnailon from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
Everything on your site is really beautiful and I would order aain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2011
salerno from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
Has been great service and all orders come as expected Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
mandojls from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2011
Looks like a great product...can't wait to get it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2011
Karla.away from unknown
Member Since:
11/28/2011
You have to buy 100 for free shipping. That's too high Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2011
nikkibanks21 from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011
Very cute and adorable products... some things are way over my price limit Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2011
Jonisanchez from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2011
Love the option to use paypal Overall Rating
3 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
marie.matthews from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
Very easy to use, great selection to choose from. No need to shop other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
AHuddleston14 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011
Good Website. I chose it because of their free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
dianewills1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011
We bought one of these chairs last Christmas for one of our other grandchildren. She absolutely loves it! She drags it around to wherever she needs to sit. The chair has held it's shape perfectly and the slipcover comes off easily and washes great getting out all stains. I am purchasing another one for another grandchild and I would recommend this chair to anyone that has a little one in their family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2011
JAKEARNEY9 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2011
EASY TO USE, GREAT PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/13/2011
jones12526 from unknown
Member Since:
08/28/2011
site was great that is why I choose it, also wide variety of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!