Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 32 290
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 15 35 314
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.40
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 03/23/2013
newyorkheathen from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love all of Rosenberry Rooms products! So cute! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2013
Fullerton.dos from unknown
Member Since:
03/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I was thrilled to finally finally find childrens products that are unique , magical and so very lovely! ten notches above ZULLEY! A grandmothers find! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2013
KROBERTS0809 from unknown
Member Since:
03/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I LOVE ALLOF YOUR DECALS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
juanpablou from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
was very good, has shopping tools with easy access Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
martoosh from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Best selection of kids bedding out there. But I wish there were some less pricey options. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
Anonymous from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/-1

View Member's:
Reviews
I loved shopping on line with this merchant. The website was easy to use and had a good selection to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/03/2013
dianecandio from unknown
Member Since:
03/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased a couple of times from Rosenberry Rooms. QUALITY merchandise, fast shipping and wonderful customer service. I HIGHLY recommend them!!! I think they're fantastic! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/14/2013
amandaemack from unknown
Member Since:
04/13/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Great selection easy ordering. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/17/2013
jaymabcarter from unknown
Member Since:
04/16/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
decals are well described, and the purchase process was smooth Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/24/2013
lld879 from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Website is very easy to use and a quick ordering process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2013
beth.weather22 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Items were easy to find and I love that they have items I can't find anywhere else. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/29/2013
rtramirez2010 from unknown
Member Since:
05/28/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I wrote an email inquiry and the response was quick and very helpful. Such a pleasant surprise and that made my decision to order easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/11/2013
jgwaal from unknown
Member Since:
06/10/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
1st time ordering and pleased to find what I wanted. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/04/2013
margarida.formato from unknown
Member Since:
07/03/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
LOVE THE MANY CHOICES! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/09/2013
ecedillo70 from unknown
Member Since:
07/08/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Quick and easy especially with Pay Pal. Beautiful stuff! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/10/2013
neonursesharon from unknown
Member Since:
07/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
This website is easy to navigate and easy to use. They also carry baby lines that I can't find anywhere else, like Zebi. Great!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/06/2013
Stephanie_moreton from unknown
Member Since:
08/05/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I have purchased items for two nurseries from this sight. I love the ease of shopping and quality of product. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/07/2013
talk2tots73@gmail.com from unknown
Member Since:
07/23/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
ive shopped with rosenberry before and the experience was great on the first encounter speaking with their in house designer on children's rug choices. Now the 2nd time around is just as pleasant as the site offers great styles and a variety of items to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/21/2013
toni.corea from unknown
Member Since:
08/09/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited August 22nd by toni.corea_7658002531)  So many items to choose from. Great ideas! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/05/2013
elizabeth.sheerin from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
(Edited September 06th by elizabeth.sheerin_4867113014)  Easy to navigate, good customer support. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/30/2013
monroevango from unknown
Member Since:
08/29/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Love the products. Great items hard to find elsewhere Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2013
nicurtis78 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the friendly service and great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/08/2013
Charline44 from unknown
Member Since:
10/07/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Once I got the verification number correct, the ordering went well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2013
tthomp17 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is very easy to navigate through and allows for convenient shopping and viewing of products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2013
sraep21 from unknown
Member Since:
10/19/2013

View Member's:
Reviews
Easy. Clear. Love the option to use paypal. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!