Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 37 339
Neutral (3) 1 4 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 24 41 369
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.37
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 10/20/2012
mmajcher from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2012
So far great! Our company use Rosenberry Rooms for all of our client gifts when they have a new addition to their family! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/21/2012
sandipaiva from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2012
easy ordering. Enjoy free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2012
christily from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2012
Tons of great items in any category I search, i will definitely shop this site again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/27/2012
asvircev from unknown
Member Since:
10/11/2012
Great things! I had never heard of this website before today. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/09/2012
sgmarcus from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2012
Great variety of products offered. Unique merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2012
katewilliams1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2012
Excellent. Easy. Good choice and variety of items that are unique Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/09/2012
Matanca88 from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2012
I was able to find the exact item I was looking for with easy and, with the free shipping code provided, cheaper than any other website. However, several days later, after my payment was processed, I was informed that the product is not longer available and I would be refunded. When I went to the website the product was still up as available even though a week or so had passed since my original order. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
acloud4969 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
I was very pleased with the overall selection. I am glad to have found the site in time for the holidays. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/13/2012
acs4969 from unknown
Member Since:
12/04/2012
Pleased with the selection overall. glad i found the site in time for the holidays! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2012
schroedersarahj from unknown
Member Since:
02/06/2011
Very user friendly. Beautiful selection of items! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
chaslingray from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
Easy to naviigate web site. Beautiful merchandise. Quality unsurpassed. If there is any problem, customer service is pleasant and efficient to deal with. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/27/2012
marybeth_staub from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2012
Anyone who provides free shipping this time of year is "excellent" in my book. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2012
bmaness from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
Very easy to order. Items were delivered quicker than I expected. Loved the no shipping charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
Sopheena1 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
Very easy, I took advantage of the free shipping coupon :) Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2013
steven.diaz84 from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2012
quick and easy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/08/2013
kiranrn from unknown
Member Since:
12/23/2012
great selections Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2013
marci.cervone from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2013
easy & straightforward, cute site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/25/2013
rachael.erichsen from unknown
Member Since:
01/09/2013
The website was easy to use, and when I called for additional information the phone system was equally easy to navigate. My hold time was very short and the live person on the other end was very friendly and helpful. Great products, great prices, overall a very positive experience. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/26/2013
V_duhbb from unknown
Member Since:
01/10/2013
Website was very easy to use. Found exactly what I was looking for. I do wish you were able to buy more of the bedding pieces separate. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2013
wwrightsweets from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2013
Love the ability to put the decals on my walls and peel them off with ease and no damage to the walls. Looking forward to seeing the decals brighten up our dining room. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/21/2013
lguillelaris from unknown
Member Since:
02/05/2013
Navigation is easy, the pictures of products are good pictures. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/26/2013
TristaEstrin from unknown
Member Since:
02/10/2013
Great experience, only complaint is that there are no coupon codes that work besides the Free Shipping. I would have order more if I could have gotten a little better price Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/27/2013
kmcconn9 from unknown
Member Since:
02/11/2013
Excellent selection, and sample room layouts. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/08/2013
niktrihard from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2013
Rosenberry Rooms has a lovely variety of quality, well priced items. I was impressed with their ease of checkout, as well. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/14/2013
lawgirl0927 from unknown
Member Since:
02/25/2013
We got my daughters name letters from them and loved them. So it was an easy decision when i got pregnant again who would design our wall letters. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!