Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 33 291
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 16 36 315
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2010
jackigk from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was so easy to navigate. It had an endless amount of amazing merchandise that was pictured beautifully. I was interested in purchasing bedding, but I loved how it was displayed in the rooms, and that you could buy the furniture too. It provided me with a ton of ideas and inspiration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2010
LindaAllenKY from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I've researched rugs for the playroom for my grandchildren and found no other company that offered the quality at such a good price. I'm anxious to see if the shipping is quick, and the quality looks as good in real-time as it does on the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2010
grace4474 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2010
bianca.zarybnisky from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great webpage, great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2010
officemgr from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I'm an Office Manager of a busy Pediatric practice and I wanted a one-stop shopping place to update and refresh my waiting rooms. I wanted educational, colorful, in a word eye-catching to please both children and parents. I got that at Rosenberry Rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2010
phbrindle from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to use, attractive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
lindseyfbyrd from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
This website was easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2010
tkraft2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great website....can't wait to seemy products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
laurahetzlermd from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
A bit pricey but okay if the quality is acceptable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2010
holly.b from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very satisfied with website and customer service. I sent an email regarding shipping procedures and received a prompt and informative response. Looking forward to receiving my shipment! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2010
scraperrr from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2010
samantha.kanter from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
this is a very easy process and I buy many baby gifts on this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2010
eric.alger from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
The customer service is great. I appreciate getting the 10% military discount for serving my country. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
stephaniecatlett from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to navigate throught the webiste, and I loved the variety! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2010
marina.dangelo from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
some prices are fair, some higher than other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2010
elizabeth.paul from unknown
Member Since:
09/21/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
great variety - love their stuff. free shipping and tax is a major incentive. i ordered a bunch of serena and lily stuff for my nursery and it was more expensive than on S&L's actual website! also i've found lots of great stuff (from art work to diaper bags) that wasn't even on my radar. love whoever chooses their merchandise. s/he has great taste! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/20/2011
jenniferavazian from unknown
Member Since:
02/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Website was very user friendly. Great selection! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2010
mlredfield from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I can not wait to recieve my items so I decorate my new home. Soon I will be also purchasing a gift certificate, for expectant parents! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/06/2011
sandphumenansky from unknown
Member Since:
03/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
I love the products. I have continued to decorate my twin boys' room for the time they were born using items from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/24/2010
jsuthe8509 from unknown
Member Since:
10/24/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
Very good website and products to this point Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
kimberly from unknown
Member Since:
03/07/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
beautiful things, easy site to navigate, great prices and free shipping right now! I am very pleased! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/15/2010
sarahkdhar from unknown
Member Since:
09/15/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
easy to navigate. great prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/11/2011
JBrueckner from unknown
Member Since:
03/11/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Pretty good ordering system Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/19/2010
standredstar from unknown
Member Since:
11/19/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
THIS WEBSITE IS GREAT!! AND I TOTALLY RECOMMENDED TO MY FRIENDS..AND FAST SHIPPING GAVE ME A COUPON THAT IS WHY I BUYING MY KIDS STUFF ON HERE LOVE THIS ROSENBERRY ROOMS WEBSITE!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/18/2010
drcegould from unknown
Member Since:
08/18/2010

View Member's:
Reviews
I wish I'd found these guys earlier. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!