Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 32 311
Neutral (3) 3 3 19
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 9
Total Reviews 19 36 339
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.32
4.5 Star Review
4.44
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2011
llarry4046 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
The website was very well-designed and easy to navigate. The item was shipped promptly and was packaged carefully to protect the delicate hands of the clock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2011
betawulf from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2011
i found a wall decal that was hard to find at a decent price elsewhere. In other places I only found them in groupings of more than one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
tjlwho from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2006
Site is very user friendly and easy to search Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2011
juliemchugh from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2011
This is my second crib set from Rosenberry, I have been very happy with the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2010
kjoymcdaniel from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2010
Great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
shawnmonica153 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
the website is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2011
adnielson from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011
great choices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2010
erica.visokey from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
No issues so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
Joy.c.colantone from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2010
Everything is beautiful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2010
vadtimchenko from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
Site needs to add an advanced search option within Rosenberry Rooms only without redirecting to Sears. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2010
jackigk from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2010
Website was so easy to navigate. It had an endless amount of amazing merchandise that was pictured beautifully. I was interested in purchasing bedding, but I loved how it was displayed in the rooms, and that you could buy the furniture too. It provided me with a ton of ideas and inspiration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2010
LindaAllenKY from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010
I've researched rugs for the playroom for my grandchildren and found no other company that offered the quality at such a good price. I'm anxious to see if the shipping is quick, and the quality looks as good in real-time as it does on the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/25/2010
grace4474 from unknown
Member Since:
09/25/2010
so far so good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/27/2010
bianca.zarybnisky from unknown
Member Since:
07/27/2010
great webpage, great products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2010
officemgr from unknown
Member Since:
11/05/2010
I'm an Office Manager of a busy Pediatric practice and I wanted a one-stop shopping place to update and refresh my waiting rooms. I wanted educational, colorful, in a word eye-catching to please both children and parents. I got that at Rosenberry Rooms. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2010
phbrindle from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
easy to use, attractive. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/28/2011
lindseyfbyrd from unknown
Member Since:
02/28/2011
This website was easy to navigate Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/04/2010
tkraft2 from unknown
Member Since:
10/04/2010
great website....can't wait to seemy products! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/10/2011
laurahetzlermd from unknown
Member Since:
03/10/2011
A bit pricey but okay if the quality is acceptable. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/15/2010
holly.b from unknown
Member Since:
11/15/2010
Very satisfied with website and customer service. I sent an email regarding shipping procedures and received a prompt and informative response. Looking forward to receiving my shipment! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/05/2010
scraperrr from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2010
Great site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2010
samantha.kanter from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2010
this is a very easy process and I buy many baby gifts on this site Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/20/2010
eric.alger from unknown
Member Since:
11/20/2010
The customer service is great. I appreciate getting the 10% military discount for serving my country. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/19/2011
stephaniecatlett from unknown
Member Since:
03/19/2011
Very easy to navigate throught the webiste, and I loved the variety! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2010
marina.dangelo from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010
some prices are fair, some higher than other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!