Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 35 331
Neutral (3) 2 5 21
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 10
Total Reviews 24 42 362
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4 Star Review
4.26
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 01/29/2011
laurenschatz4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/13/2011
have purchased a couple items from this merchant and have been very pleased Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/31/2011
ekay533 from unknown
Member Since:
11/01/2008
Beautiful products, user friendly website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/11/2011
lorenzo.fama from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
Wonderfull Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/24/2011
nancymokler from unknown
Member Since:
02/08/2011
lots of great product to choose from. Ordering was easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/04/2011
droeder2 from unknown
Member Since:
02/16/2011
I had an excellent shopping experience, I love your merchandise. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/07/2011
smichaels8 from unknown
Member Since:
02/19/2011
Order process is easy and the products are amazing Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
mspriss9493 from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
The website is very user friendly...great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/25/2011
sallypage from unknown
Member Since:
03/25/2011
easy to search for specific item Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/28/2011
stephinitely from unknown
Member Since:
03/28/2011
Had choices not found elsewhere on the internet! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/29/2011
ezmcdonough from unknown
Member Since:
03/29/2011
I was delighted to find this website. I want to design 100 more nurseries with the selections of art work. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2011
marydeebrinkman1 from unknown
Member Since:
04/02/2011
Large selection of products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/05/2011
jjordanretired from unknown
Member Since:
04/05/2011
easy breezy Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/06/2011
smmoebes from unknown
Member Since:
04/06/2011
Love, love, love this merchant!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/04/2011
llarry4046 from unknown
Member Since:
04/25/2011
The website was very well-designed and easy to navigate. The item was shipped promptly and was packaged carefully to protect the delicate hands of the clock. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/07/2011
betawulf from unknown
Member Since:
04/23/2011
i found a wall decal that was hard to find at a decent price elsewhere. In other places I only found them in groupings of more than one. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/22/2011
tjlwho from unknown
Member Since:
04/19/2006
Site is very user friendly and easy to search Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/27/2011
juliemchugh from unknown
Member Since:
04/27/2011
This is my second crib set from Rosenberry, I have been very happy with the products. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/03/2010
kjoymcdaniel from unknown
Member Since:
09/03/2010
Great selection Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/02/2011
shawnmonica153 from unknown
Member Since:
02/02/2011
the website is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/14/2011
adnielson from unknown
Member Since:
02/14/2011
great choices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/22/2010
erica.visokey from unknown
Member Since:
07/22/2010
No issues so far. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/26/2010
Joy.c.colantone from unknown
Member Since:
08/26/2010
Everything is beautiful Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/29/2010
vadtimchenko from unknown
Member Since:
11/29/2010
Site needs to add an advanced search option within Rosenberry Rooms only without redirecting to Sears. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/03/2010
jackigk from unknown
Member Since:
11/03/2010
Website was so easy to navigate. It had an endless amount of amazing merchandise that was pictured beautifully. I was interested in purchasing bedding, but I loved how it was displayed in the rooms, and that you could buy the furniture too. It provided me with a ton of ideas and inspiration. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/06/2010
LindaAllenKY from unknown
Member Since:
09/06/2010
I've researched rugs for the playroom for my grandchildren and found no other company that offered the quality at such a good price. I'm anxious to see if the shipping is quick, and the quality looks as good in real-time as it does on the website. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!