Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 14 33 316
Neutral (3) 3 4 20
Negative (1 or 2) 0 1 9
Total Reviews 17 38 345
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.35
4.5 Star Review
4.39
4.5 Star Review
4.55
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
funfun2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
Everything about the website was easy to navigate, and the buying process went smoothly. I wish I was able to have a better idea of the shipping times, and a larger sample photo of the items I ordered. Customer service functioned excellently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
moniqueg1978 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011
Multiple, high quality photos of the product and great ease of use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
krbskb from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
Liked free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
wpmeeks629 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2011
The merchandise offered is quite original, beautiful and reasonable in price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
baldwin_shelley from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011
love them The only problem I have had, is one of the chalkboard sheets I ordered came crinkled. They should have packaged it better. I still haven't used it since it is crinkled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
elclinic from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
great website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
evansrn4ever from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
GREAT SALE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
jayne.renkosik from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011
I won't know until I receive it, but it looks great on the web page. Would be nice to select text and color and actually get a visual as to what it would look like Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/01/2012
dwalker1957 from unknown
Member Since:
12/16/2011
I love the selection of merchandise on this website. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
msbeagle24 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011
Product descriptions are great! Web site is very easy to navigate. Check out is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
laurabeucher from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011
great products! Site is very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
lamis1c from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011
great product< easy< quick service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
MelissaPetrevski from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011
The website is easy to navigate. I love the free shipping and the prices were better than I had seen else where. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
ljharden from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011
Very nice and user friendly web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
jillian.dececco from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2011
great got my own diaper bag from here awesome quailty and very stylish! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
onnacmore from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2011
site is very user friendly. Great choices in product line I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
pattihobbs from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
This was very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
candicetobin from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012
They respond quite quickly once you submit your order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/20/2012
kelrugs from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012
Ordered several things, they are great! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/24/2012
jhornidge4 from unknown
Member Since:
01/08/2012
Beatiful products and very good quality items. A little pricey but I just love the products. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2012
kathy from unknown
Member Since:
03/04/2012
Love this site and company - great offerings and now the first place I go to to shop for things for my baby Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/21/2012
kristajantzer from unknown
Member Since:
02/04/2012
Please have more coupons available for first time buyers Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/31/2012
hsinjuchu from unknown
Member Since:
03/15/2012
Love the products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/02/2012
queencreekmiller from unknown
Member Since:
03/23/2012
It was great! I like that it is associated with Pinterest. Overall Rating
1 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/16/2012
eckman2904 from unknown
Member Since:
03/31/2012
The web site is east to read. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!