Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 21 35 331
Neutral (3) 2 5 21
Negative (1 or 2) 1 2 10
Total Reviews 24 42 362
Avg Rating 4 Star Review
4.21
4 Star Review
4.26
4.5 Star Review
4.53
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 07/24/2006
amdixon from unknown
Member Since:
07/14/2006
So far, an extremely pleasant shopping experience. If my purchase arrives as expected I will definitely shop here again! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/16/2006
rreinish from unknown
Member Since:
07/31/2006
Very goos experience. Really like your site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/16/2006
JillMcG0821 from NH
Member Since:
08/31/2006
Quick and easy. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/17/2006
dawnie1973 from unknown
Member Since:
12/08/2006
Very pleasant experience Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 02/01/2007
Stacey2517 from unknown
Member Since:
01/16/2007
This site was easy to find and understand. Thus far, my experience has been good. Thanks- Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 03/27/2007
cjrosia from unknown
Member Since:
03/18/2007
I had a great experience. After contacting customer care about delivery questions, they responded much faster than I anticipated and with an actual contact name. I expect to have my order in a few days. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/31/2007
alexiselias from unknown
Member Since:
06/25/2006
Very easy to place the order. everything very clear! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2009
brockwells from unknown
Member Since:
09/24/2006
Very good Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2010
sacochr from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2010
Stuff for kids' rooms- the cutest I've ever seen! Polite and efficient wording throughout order process. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/05/2010
shannon.spayth from unknown
Member Since:
06/26/2010
Found exactly what i was looking for very quickly. Wish there were more pictures of my item. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/19/2010
acutintin from unknown
Member Since:
04/04/2006
Easy order. Clear stated charges. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 07/23/2010
Deb from unknown
Member Since:
11/14/2005
Great! I can't wait to get the product and try it Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/02/2010
anne.cleary from unknown
Member Since:
07/24/2010
Website overall is excellent though and products are precious! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/20/2010
mommabing93 from unknown
Member Since:
08/04/2010
Good website but a little pricey on some items. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2010
q1973 from unknown
Member Since:
08/19/2010
Nice website, easy to navigate and amazingly huge selection of products!!!!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/17/2010
sarah14mac from unknown
Member Since:
10/01/2010
Great selection and easy to order. Loved the colour swatches and navigation of site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/22/2010
creative from unknown
Member Since:
10/06/2010
I love the selection of merchandise. I'm outfitting my daughter's bedroom with a surfer girl theme and this site had a lot of cool things to choose from. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/04/2010
SLBrad from NC
Member Since:
08/27/2010
Great site! Love the products and the customer service department was very helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/07/2010
d.penn from unknown
Member Since:
10/29/2010
I was very pleased with the merchandise ordered. I bought as a gift. The recipant will be very pleased.I will continue to shop from this site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/08/2010
patricia.mcmahon from unknown
Member Since:
10/23/2010
like their products Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/10/2010
pinopines from unknown
Member Since:
10/25/2010
This site was easy to navigate and it contained the item I wanted and NO shipping charge!! I will be back! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/23/2010
joshhite from unknown
Member Since:
11/07/2010
Great inventory and great prices! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/22/2010
cljshepherd from unknown
Member Since:
12/06/2010
Their pricing is fantastic - even the shipping prices are reasonable (to Australia)! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2010
dijw from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2010
love the children's furniture selection is great Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/19/2011
tc from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2010
great selection of products, really competitive prices Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!