Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 15 33 291
Neutral (3) 0 2 16
Negative (1 or 2) 1 1 8
Total Reviews 16 36 315
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.36
4.5 Star Review
4.57
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 11/01/2011
JAKEARNEY9 from unknown
Member Since:
10/16/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
EASY TO USE, GREAT PRODUCTS Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/22/2011
dianewills1 from unknown
Member Since:
11/06/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
We bought one of these chairs last Christmas for one of our other grandchildren. She absolutely loves it! She drags it around to wherever she needs to sit. The chair has held it's shape perfectly and the slipcover comes off easily and washes great getting out all stains. I am purchasing another one for another grandchild and I would recommend this chair to anyone that has a little one in their family. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
marie.matthews from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very easy to use, great selection to choose from. No need to shop other sites Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/24/2011
AHuddleston14 from unknown
Member Since:
11/08/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Good Website. I chose it because of their free shipping. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/16/2011
mandojls from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Looks like a great product...can't wait to get it! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2011
jdnailon from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything on your site is really beautiful and I would order aain Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/18/2011
salerno from unknown
Member Since:
12/02/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Has been great service and all orders come as expected Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/21/2011
stevedarting from unknown
Member Since:
12/05/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very creative! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
mavzechusa from unknown
Member Since:
12/10/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
It is a great quality gift for any family!! I have ordered it when my baby boy was born. Absolutely love it!! Now my niece is born, and I just ordered it for her!!!! Thank you Rosenberry Rooms" for the great product!! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/26/2011
funfun2 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Everything about the website was easy to navigate, and the buying process went smoothly. I wish I was able to have a better idea of the shipping times, and a larger sample photo of the items I ordered. Customer service functioned excellently. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/28/2011
moniqueg1978 from unknown
Member Since:
12/12/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Multiple, high quality photos of the product and great ease of use! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
krbskb from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Liked free shipping! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
wpmeeks629 from unknown
Member Since:
10/15/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The merchandise offered is quite original, beautiful and reasonable in price. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/29/2011
baldwin_shelley from unknown
Member Since:
12/13/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
love them The only problem I have had, is one of the chalkboard sheets I ordered came crinkled. They should have packaged it better. I still haven't used it since it is crinkled. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
elclinic from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great website! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/30/2011
evansrn4ever from unknown
Member Since:
12/14/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
GREAT SALE Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/02/2012
msbeagle24 from unknown
Member Since:
12/17/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Product descriptions are great! Web site is very easy to navigate. Check out is a breeze. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/03/2012
laurabeucher from unknown
Member Since:
12/18/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great products! Site is very user friendly Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/04/2012
lamis1c from unknown
Member Since:
12/19/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great product< easy< quick service Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/05/2012
MelissaPetrevski from unknown
Member Since:
12/20/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
The website is easy to navigate. I love the free shipping and the prices were better than I had seen else where. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/13/2012
ljharden from unknown
Member Since:
12/28/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
Very nice and user friendly web site. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/15/2012
jillian.dececco from unknown
Member Since:
12/30/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
great got my own diaper bag from here awesome quailty and very stylish! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
onnacmore from unknown
Member Since:
12/31/2011

View Member's:
Reviews
site is very user friendly. Great choices in product line I was looking for. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/17/2012
candicetobin from unknown
Member Since:
01/01/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
They respond quite quickly once you submit your order online Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/16/2012
pattihobbs from unknown
Member Since:
01/04/2012

View Member's:
Reviews
This was very easy! Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!