Shop by Department

All Products

  • All Products

  • Appliances

  • Auto Parts

  • Babies & Kids

  • Books

  • Cameras

  • Clothing

  • Computers

  • Electronics

  • Flowers & Gifts

  • Furniture

  • Grocery & Gourmet

  • Health & Beauty

  • Home Improvement

  • Indoor Living

  • Industrial Supply

  • Jewelry & Watches

  • Magazines

  • Movies

  • Music

  • Musical Instruments

  • Office

  • Pets

  • Software

  • Sporting Goods

  • Toys

  • Video Games

 
Merchant Ratings
Past 3 Months Past 6 Months All-time
Positive (4 or 5) 23 34 339
Neutral (3) 1 4 21
Negative (1 or 2) 0 0 9
Total Reviews 24 38 369
Avg Rating 4.5 Star Review
4.38
4.5 Star Review
4.34
4.5 Star Review
4.54
Address: 709 Hillsborough St.
Raleigh, NC 27603 - US
Website: http://www.rosenberryrooms.com
Business Hours: 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM EST
Sales Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Service Phone: 1-877-214-6875
Sales Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com
Cust Service Email: customercare@rosenberryrooms.com

Rosenberry Rooms

http://www.rosenberryrooms.com

With PriceGrabber Since 01/12/2005


Sort Reviews by: Date Rating
Date Reviewed: 04/08/2014
lebarrett1005 from unknown
Member Since:
04/07/2014
Easy to use Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/15/2014
Portraitsbyjudy from unknown
Member Since:
04/14/2014
This is my first experience ordering from this company, I will be happy to give more info when my order arrives. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 04/25/2014
mikescott123456789 from unknown
Member Since:
04/24/2014
Easy to use we page and competitive prices make this the best place to shop online. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/09/2014
clebron from unknown
Member Since:
05/08/2014
Not sure just yet, too early to tell. I can tell you more once my items arrive Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 05/21/2014
lauriecouch23 from unknown
Member Since:
05/20/2014
The products at Rosenberry Rooms are so nice - very upscale! You pay for it nicely, though, even if items are on sale. Sometimes you can find just the right thing there though that is worth the money :) Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/09/2014
coolwater from unknown
Member Since:
06/08/2014
Easy web site to navigate Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 06/20/2014
Cigwalker from unknown
Member Since:
06/19/2014
The only frustrating part is I signed up for a baby registry and it's not listed any longer. I went ahead and bought the bedding myself because I really like the design and style. I'm excited for it to come in the mail. I'm hoping I'm very pleased with it. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/23/2014
s-m-griego from unknown
Member Since:
08/22/2014
This is my first order with Rosenberry Rooms and so far it is going well. The site is very user friendly and the ordering proses was easy. Happy so far Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 08/28/2014
jct7 from unknown
Member Since:
06/13/2011
Very nice website with great variety of items. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
i23crash from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Well organized website. In choosing the colors I would suggest labeling the colors for the example of the item being viewed to gather a better idea of what you are purchasing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/10/2014
i23crash from unknown
Member Since:
09/09/2014
Well organized website. In choosing the colors I would suggest labeling the colors for the example of the item being viewed to gather a better idea of what you are purchasing. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 09/21/2014
twojs045 from unknown
Member Since:
09/20/2014
good experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/06/2014
dnafamily3 from unknown
Member Since:
10/05/2014
This is my first time ordering through Rosenberry Rooms. The selection of rugs for children was very good, as well as the apparent quality of the items (will know more when we receive our first item!). Navigating the site was easy and so was the checkout. Thanks for the 10% coupon! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/18/2014
priya158.c from unknown
Member Since:
10/17/2014
Good Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/19/2014
k.hoffmann613 from unknown
Member Since:
10/18/2014
Rosenberry rooms is very easy to navigate. The only problem I have ran into is some of my merchandise has been on back order but that is not rosenberry rooms fault. I am over all very happy with my shopping experience. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 10/23/2014
kbpenman1 from unknown
Member Since:
10/22/2014
I enjoyed the products available and the price of the item that I purchased. The shipping costs were rather high, but the coupon available offset shipping costs enough to encourage my purchase. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/05/2014
mellcosby from unknown
Member Since:
11/04/2014
Lowest Prices online! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
tamrajeanthomas from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
I just placed my order so haven't received my purchase yet, but so far it has been a pleasant experience shopping online at Rosenberry Rooms. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/17/2014
lbubeck from unknown
Member Since:
11/16/2014
your website was easily navigated and easy to checkout. the reason i didnt give a 5 is i have yet to see the quality of the merchandise. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/06/2014
PatriciaWODonnell from unknown
Member Since:
11/24/2014
(Edited December 07th by PatriciaWODonnell_8275847471)  It was quick and easy to find what I wanted. However, my order # did not arrive promptly. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 11/28/2014
nhuri from unknown
Member Since:
11/27/2014
I marked an item that was out of stock so I would be notified when it came in. I have been checking the site and just saw it available. Disappointed to not have been notified. Also, the "share on FB" $5 off did not appear after I shared on FB. Otherwise, the product is perfect! Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/01/2014
sherrypickle from unknown
Member Since:
11/30/2014
good experience, would have liked to be able to use more than one coupon code though Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/12/2014
kristingamzoncook from unknown
Member Since:
12/11/2014
easy to navigate but it didn't forewarn me about what the shipping cost would be ... Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 12/14/2014
JH67958 from unknown
Member Since:
02/13/2009
Only thing that I'm not happy about is that shipping was advertised as free, and I was charged for shipping. Overall Rating
4 Star Review
 
Date Reviewed: 01/27/2006
sherbein from unknown
Member Since:
01/27/2006
My only suggestion would be a little more detail on the individual items. Overall I LOVED the shopping experience, but for example, I had to email your customer service to get the height of the letters... And with the little creeper and snapsuit, the sizing was just 12M or 0-6M, respectively. A little more detail on the sizing (lbs, or even height) would been helpful. Overall Rating
5 Star Review
 
In order to provide the most relevant information, comments posted prior to the past 18 months may not be included.
Page: « Prev | 1 | ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next »
Click here to report a problem or an abuse of our rating system.
 
Service Info
Amazon.com
Customer Service Experience
  • Helpful phone support
  • 0-3 hours to reply to emails
Shipping
  • 95-100% on time delivery
  • 3-5 days to deliver (average)
Returns & Refunds
  • 30 day return policy
  • Refunds in 7-10 days

PriceGrabber.com offers the best online shopping experience. Our unique shopping site offers extensive inventory at the lowest prices by comparing products, product reviews and merchant deals for all of your shopping needs. Browse thousands of popular brands, hot products, featured deals and find exactly what you want at discount prices. Shopping online has never been easier!